Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 24-36 within 30 miles of Wexford, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live your life each day to the fullest!

In her own words

Hello, my name is Ashley. I am a surg tech at a nearby hospital, and i really love my job. I am a very laid back kind of girl. Family is something that is very important to me,without that i feel i have nothing. I may seem a bit shy and quiet at first, but after awhile i will really start to open up. I have lived in pittsburgh for almost four years now and still havent really gotten to see what this city has to offer. Im looking for someone who could show me around a bit and have some fun new experiences with. I would love to do some traveling as well, so if you are into that as well, that would be a great plus. I enjoy a good foot ball or hockey game, and i enjoy sitting at home watching a movie with a special someone just as much as going out on the town. I like to dress up and look nice, but also enjoy those lazy sundays in sweats. Im looking for a guy that will just accept me for who i am, make me laugh and put a smile on my face. I have a good sense of humor and tend to be sarcastic, but i know when to be serious as well. I'm also currently trying to get into better shape, I've been running and training for two 5ks and am slowly getting closer to my goals. It would be nice to find someone to help push me and make me a better person. Thats about all i have right now, so if you would like to know anything else just shoot me a message and i would be glad to answer. Hope to hear from you soon.

Her interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

i have a cat named delilah, she is quite the character. I would love to own a huskey or an alaskian malamute someday when i have a bigger place and more time to take care of a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My all time favorite restaurant would have to be patron in wexford, Walnut grill is also a good place to eat as well. I love the beach, OBX especially. I would love to travel the whole world one day as well, Ireland would be my first stop.

Favorite things

i love all types of music, but one of my all time favorite bands have to be the avett brothers, their lyrics are amazing. As far as tv goes i like anything that makes me laugh. How i met your mother is one of my favorites, along with family guy ect..

For fun

For fun i like to go out and have drinks with friends, watch the usual pittsburgh sports(football and hockey), go for random drives, take a walk in the park on a nice day.. etc

Last read

The last book i read was Safe haven by Nicholas Sparks, im a sucker for romance. I really enjoyed the hunger games series as well. Im in search for a new book to read at the moment.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the operating room as a surgical technician, i really enjoy what i do, and i get to see some crazy stuff sometimes.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Im mainly Irish and German, im sure theres some other stuff thrown in the mix.
Faith: Christian / Other Other, Christian / Other
Im not a very religious person, and im not against going to church, i just have gotten out of the habbit of going. I have an open mind when it comes to the subject. I have my belief in God and thats all i really need.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I hope to get back into school at some point, most likely to become a RN.