Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Ellicott City, MD, USA | Seeking women 27-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to curl up next to.

In his own words

So here we are...My name is Shaun A little about me... For the most part i'm a pretty simple guy. A few words i'd use to describe myself are, genuine, outgoing, fun, laid back and that i have a lot of heart. I always have the best intentions for people and have put others above myself for most of my life. I have a pretty big family and i'm very lucky to have the people in my life that I do from my friends to my family. I'm confident with who I am. One thing in life that i love to do is laugh and have fun as much as possible. I'm pretty goofy and sarcastic so I hope we can enjoy a laugh or two together. A few interesting facts about me: I'v been in a band for over 10 years, I love watching movies, I like to go out and play pool with friends, i love to throw the frisbee in the summertime and my road bike is my new best friend. I'm looking for someone that is down to earth, not afraid to go outside of their comfort zone, try new things and just go with it some times. So tell me, what makes you different from all the other women on this wonderful site? Why don't you tell me what your ideal date would be and well....lets meet up. If you want to get to know me you know what to do! I look forward to meeting you! Cheers.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

movie theater, Baltimore, Washington, Merriwhether pavilion, sporting events. Anything outside.

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music (country, rock, hip hop). couple of my fav tv shows are surivior, family guy, and grey's antatomy.

For fun

I like to watch movies, go to the pool hall, play music with my band, hang out with friends, ride my bike or just relax and watch tv.

Last read

Enders game



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a project supervisor for an audio visual and broadcast installation company. My work takes me around the DC, VA, and MD area and other parts of the U.S from time to time.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I do not attend church often.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree