Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mccoy321

37 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love is friendship set on fire

In his own words

Nobody's God's gift to everybody, but we're all God's gift to somebody... I just can't wait to open mine.. Keeping in shape is very important to me so I spend a good amount of time in the gym... I love traveling and I'm usually the guy on the trip that leaves the tour and decides to rent a car and go on his own adventures in some foreign country..(Usually getting lost in the process)... :(... I love being with friends and family during my free time.. My job deals with taking care of others and I actually love my job :) I enjoy most music and enjoy almost all types of food. I don't have any pets but I do have a couple plants and most of them are still alive :).. Because I have a pretty high stress career I do my best to relax outside of work so I tend to not take myself too seriously except when it matters.. I'm usually smiling, and if I'm not than I'm most likely asleep.. I'm at a stage in my life that I think I would like to share my life (hopefully the rest of it) with someone special..I'm Looking for someone who stimulates me to want more out of life. I've done ok on my own but I think with the right partner we could be unstoppable.. Honesty and loyalty are very important to me as there are the foundations for any kind of lasting relationship.. somebody interesting, fun, and can keep me mentally stimulated is hard to find..I'm not looking for a "bubble head" so if you can't keep up any kind of conversation than I may not be for you.. Hobbies: Staying fit Travel trying to cook dishes and messing them up :) finding ways to better myself building stuff I like confident women but HATE conceited women... fine line :/

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Any place that we go together is bound to be a Hot Spot!! At least for us :)

Favorite things

Fitness, Game of thrones!! I can be a real geek at times :), Good music, Movies

For fun

Travel, Sport events, Lounges, Networking, Being around good people :)

Last read

Thinking about getting started on Game of thrones novels...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Anesthesiologist
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference