Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Do butterflies still exist?

In her own words

who i am: A spontaneous, drama-free, sensual, spirited, strong, athletic( I can do guy push-ups!!), witty, energetic, health nut, exercise guru, glass half-full attitude:), sing out loud with my sun roof open-type of chick! I'm a guy’s girl - I'm not needy, clingy, drama-free, enjoy "alone" time, low maintenance (but still VERY FEMININE!!), love outdoor activities, not afraid to sweat, I don't wear a lot of makeup, and I'm not offended by guy jokes. I can go from a cap and a workout outfit to an evening gown complete with stilettos in a blink of an eye. I don't lie about my age - 46 - don't need to - Always get that "no way" look whenever I say it anyways. So if you’re looking for a 20 y/o - Keep clicking, I know Miami's full of them. But if you’re looking for a woman who: (1) actually knows who the Beatles are and doesn't think a re-mix is the "original" artist, (2) Still uses proper English and can spell without spellcheck (3) can carry a conversation with anyone from the gardener to the Governor, then I'm it ! I'm a Paramedic by profession, but i've crossed over to medical marketing. I’ve traded my boots for stilettos and my BDU’s for skirts, I’m working on my personal trainer’s license, and hope to cross over to nursing one day. I'm the epitome of health and fitness. I live it, preach it (to whoever asks) and love planting the seed of good health (to anyone who will listen :) So if you contact me, please keep that in mind. I don't do Mc D's, BK, or anything with .99 cent menus. I cook very healthy and light - so if you’re into big and filling meals - sorry I'm not your lady. I do have a few vices: I love a great flavored cigar, good chocolate, and Twizzlers - You either love them or they gross you out. I have 2 beautiful daughters, 22 and 16. A profile MUST: You must not want any more children, as this factory is DEFINITELY closed. In all seriousness, any time and energy spent must lead us both on our chosen path. I missing anything? Name, rank and serial number...yeah I think I've covered it all. who I'm looking for: A fun, easy-on-the-eyes, fit guy who can make me laugh, keep me engaged with interesting conversation and still be willing to try new things. I want a partner who can go from riding bike up the Key Biscayne Bridge (pretty steep, but great view) to jumping in the ocean afterwards then hop back on and ride to Monty's or the Grove and catch some lunch. Then at night, clean up, dress up and take me out to a great restaurant to wine and dine me. I love to travel, dance, go to the theater - Phantom of the Opera always makes me cry - ok it's a girl thing. Sit at great bars and people watch thrift shop - yes thrift shop. Miami's got some great ones. We can walk around Midtown or South Beach and hit the hole-in the wall bars or a swanky restaurant. So if you fit any of these categories (wow - there's a lot of them!) Let me know. Good Luck to All !

Her interests

Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.





More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference