Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mccc21

38 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happyness is a choice, just let life come to you, the rest will be easy as a Sunday morning (if its not raining).

In his own words

I am a really easy person to get along with. I will treat you with respect and honesty and hopefully I get treated the same. Will never stand above you and will support you in all chanllenges life brings us. Life is about learning from it, we never stop learning, everyday we learn something new. I'm looking for a long term commitment, a true relationship. To spend special time, happiness , laughs, and sadness with that special person, with you. I have two children (Michael 12 and Ashley 10) in which I was awarded custody, so I am a single dad; I hope this would not be an issue. I am very loyal and will not be ashame to show my feelings in public, I will be proud of the lady walking next to me. I just started doing triathlons and I love it. It's very challenging, especially the swimming if you are not a strong swimmer but lots of fun and joy. You should do one, I can help you get started. My goal is to do a full Ironman; right now I'm training for a half; that would be 1.2 mile swim, a 56 mile bike ride and finish with a 13.1 mile run. My ideal lady: ... is honest, respectful and most important, a lady ... is affectionate and is not afraid or embarrassed to show her feelings in front of others ... is loyal, kind, loving, patient, thoughtful, and understanding ... is funny and laugh at my jokes, even when they are not funny; just kidding, you don't have to laugh. ... is sincere and honest ... is my best friend who I can talk to about anything ... believes in me, and is supportive of my goals. I will believe in your goals and will support them 110% ... loves me for who I am and with all my imperfections ... has a great relationship with her own family and mine ... is mature, ambitious and will not let anyone tell her "you can't do it!" I will return the favor 10X in all of the above Favorite Quotations "Don't Ask What Your Country Can Do For You, But What You Can Do For Your Country" JFK "Life is short, enjoy it every day with a smile" Me "El derecho al respeto ajeno, es la paz" Benito Juarez "Muy agradecido, muy agradecido, y muy agradecido" Don Pedro Vargas

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a mix German Shepard

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, LOL; Colorado. I would like to visit the Great Wall of China, Egypt and Grece someday

College

St. Edward's University, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Visiting with family and friends and having a good time. Watching The First 48, Mindhunters, Criminal Minds. I am a Longhorns and SA Spurs fan and a NFL fan. My favorite team is, wait for it, wait for it, The San Francisco 49ers.

For fun

Going out on a run or enything that keeps me active. Watch American Justice, The First 48, Forensic Files. Going out with my kids to Gatti-Land or any where they want to go. Visit exhibits (museums, art, music) or going to a football/basketball game

Last read

SEAL TEAM SIX



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'6" (259cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Ask me anything. I work for the government.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in the US but was raised in Mexico until the age of 12. So, I know alot about the history of the US and Mexico. I will support both the US and Mexico in soccer but when they play eachother, I support the US.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
God is everything in my life, without him, I would not be here to enjoy life my family, my children, friends and hopefully you some day.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in Criminal Justice. Plan on going back for my Masters