Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Dublin, CA, USA | Seeking women 47-58 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A lasting relationship is just around the corner..... Separately, would enjoy advanced skier for Tahoe ski days

In his own words

What am I looking for ... Chemistry is very important. My two children (Twins) are in their third year of university. I am an empty nester now and ready to start a new phase of my life. Sorry - I can't date a smoker. I migrate toward positive people. I think balance in life is so important and try to do many types of things. So I have a hard time describing myself since I enjoy a wide variety of activities and interests. Hope you like to laugh, do stuff, be my best friend and lover,,, then maybe we should start by winking, or emailing, or texting, or phoning, or actual meet face to face. Favorite Quotes If Barbie is so popular, why do you have to buy her friends? Everybody wants to go to heaven; but nobody wants to die. There is a place you can touch a woman that will drive her crazy. Her heart. - Melanie Griffith Behind every successful man is a surprised woman. - Maryon Pearson Only god can judge me - Tupac Shakur There are four basic human needs; food, sleep, sex and revenge - Banksy Wisdom is knowing what to do next; virtue is doing it. ~David Star Jordan, Every job is a self-portrait of the person who does it. Autograph your work with excellence. - My ex boss Our character is what we do when we think no one is looking. ~ H. Jackson Brown "Great minds discuss ideas, average minds discuss events, small minds discuss people." — Admiral Hyman G. Rickover Love is an irresistible desire to be irresistibly desired. Robert Frost In life we all have an unspeakable secret, an irreversible regret, an unreachable dream and an unforgettable love. Diego Marchi You know the Greeks didn't write obituaries. They only asked one question after a man died: "Did he have passion?". Serendipity

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sun and ski have always been too of my favorites. Like to explore and keep trying new ideas. Had a great time last year in Colorado - rafting, hiking and horseback riding. Not sure I have a favorite local hot spot. Enjoy dining on sushi and seafood.


McMaster University, Hamilton, ON

Favorite things

Lunch time smoothies at Smoothie king. Enjoy a cup of coffee on weekend mornings. Like getting up early even on the weekends. Sitcoms are my favorite TV shows. Still listening to rock, pop and some alternative music.

For fun

Enjoy fitness and all types of activities. I enjoy running and workouts at the local 24 hour fitness. Socially, I enjoy movies, dinning out and just getting out. Enjoy spending time around the pool and just relaxing on weekends.

Last read

Last read was a marketing book for work. Not too exciting but some interesting topics. Like to keep up on current events and try to squeeze in the newspaper during the day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Work in Marketing for a Medical device company. Have a demanding job that keeps me busy. Travel quite frequently with work but mostly in the US. Have traveled extensively in Europe and Asia with previous companies.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Grew up in the Toronto, have lived in the midwest for business and love living in the south. Can't get enough of the heat.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference