Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Key Largo, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-26 in Florida, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
im a guy that loves to spend alot of time on...

In his own words

im a guy that loves to spend alot of time on the water, i love boating, i just bought a new 23 foot sea pro like 3 years ago. my dream is to one day sail around the world and see it all. I love to workout at least 2 times a week, i like going to bars sometimes but not every single weekend, movies, and out to nice places to eat, i like bike rideing. I love college football, My team is alabama which does not sit well with most of flotida.:) Im looking for someone who is easy going, you know the kind of person that dosent make a mountain out of a mole hill. loves to have a good time and im open to suggestion so whatever you feel like doing ill give a try.:) I did spend three and a half months in Australia. I would like to go to Africa or maybe Ireland next like in the next few years. I just found out a month ago they were opening a branch of my company in key west so after 9 mo. of training ill be moving down there to manage it in like a year. promotion! :) god is good.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have one small dog, shes a pekingese named anna.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere i can find a good time


Wallace State Community College, Hanceville, AL

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music. I like tv shows that make me laugh. and im one of the few adults that will admite that they still sometimes watch cartoons, I have a 4 year old nephew and i use him as my excuse to.:)

For fun

just go hang out at local bars sometimes or see a movie with sum friends. going out on my boat. going to the islands or the beach. I like going to museums or zoos as well. anywhere I can learn something new and interesting.

Last read

I dont know i looked at one of thoes celeb gossip mags at the doctors office last week so i guess that and lots of books that have to do with my job.:)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
i grew up in a small town called gardendale in alabama but i have always been drawn to the ocean, i have came back and fourth to the florida keys for the past five years and just decided to move to key largo.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
wut faith a girl is shouldent define a relatinship, so catholic, protestant, jewish, hindu...... bring it on im shure we can find sum common ground.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I would like to go back to college but at the time I have a good job and just need to sit back and save a little money so I can pay to go back, or if I move up where im working I might just stay there. who knows, the world is always changing,:)