Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 34-49 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Yoga Moment: "I can do crow" Thought for the day: "I love Karma, I hope it loves me back

In his own words

Enhancing each other's life is key. I have a lot to offer unconditionally. Yes, love is a powerful thing and I cherish it. I am very energetic and love to have fun with my partner yet I can tear up when I hear certain songs. (it doesn't even have to be a love song) I love the movie "Rent" and the opening song ..."5-hundred 25-thousand 600 minutes" is done so beautifully, I get choked up. I have no explanation so yes I have a sensitive side and darn proud of it thank you very much! My Idea woman is fun loving, enjoys life, adventurous and spontaneous. Of course there must be chemistry and a physical attraction. She must be someone capable of love and showing it. Whether it's a nice hike, a walk around the block, biking, or snorkeling I need that time with a woman who has a zest for life. I love going out to dinner and to see a play/movie or having close time together. When someone has something to say, I enjoy listening, I never feel obligated, I want to know what they have to say, they are creating and sharing their thoughts and want to be heard. It's like someone painting a picture and wanting to share their creation, you wouldn't turn away and not look. The same goes for whatever someone has to say. Women who take care of themselves is important, if you love yoga, we can do that together, but I can't sit around all day long simply eating chips and drinking beer with you. Everything in moderation, well almost everything! I find balance in my life between work and pleasure. I am aggressive in my career, but I won't allow that come between whoever I end up with. So that's all for now. good luck!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boulder, Colorado, Santa Fe, New Mexico, Malibu, California, Ventura County in California. New York, Lake Superior.


Santa Monica College, Santa Monica, CA

Favorite things

I love all music. Country, Rock, Classical

For fun

I love hiking, body surfing, the arts, making high end videos and documentaries.

Last read

The four agreements



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Broadcast television news anchor/reporter More recently, corporate videos, voice over, spokesperson and currently in production on documentary which takes me to the west coast every two months.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a hard working guy. Looking for someone who is considerate and loving. I work in the media and entertainment industry.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am always learning. The perfect relationship is where a man and a woman learn from each other. That means mutual respect.