Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


70 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 50-66

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Enjoy Life with a smile and Laugh alot

In his own words

I love family first, family values are very important to me,I have 9 grandchildren and 2 great grandchildren. I am very proud and love all of them. If I'm with that special someone I can love there children like my own and expect the same. I enjoy the outdoors and seeing the United States by motorcycle, I enjoy meeting people . Would like to meet someone with the same interests. Motorcycling on the back of mine or on there own dose not are my hobby or passion but not my life. I'am also a private pilot. like 4 wheeling.setting in front of a fire or by the water snuggling with a woman I care about. Life is what you make it and I prefer to enjoy mine.I'am not looking for someone to take care of me financially or do I want some one to take care of financially. I Love being by the ocean or in the mountians,,I like setting by a fireplace snyggling with that someone special when its raining, setting on a beach watching the sun go down or come up, holding hands or have my arm around that special someone and visa versa.Having a candle light dinner looking into the eyes of that someone special. Together time is very important having that someone that when you are not together you cant wait until you are with them again. LAUGH,LOVE AND BE Happy, ENJOY LIFE TO ITS FULLEST.and thats just part of it. You would have to talk to me to get it all.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Calif coast highway, mountains

Favorite things

enjoy traveling especially on motorcycle, relaxing watching movies, being with good friends and family. Family values are important to me.

For fun

riding my harley, movies, or just relaxing watching tv, having coffee or lunch with friends. to much to list.

Last read

Its Your Time by Joel Osteen. Dont really have time to read much do enough of that at work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'am an Exective Casino Host work nights, do Real Estate by day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
American/German But 100% AMERICAN
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I beleive your faith in GOD is in your heart, not in your religious fallowings.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference