Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mcb4586

29 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life doesn't have to be perfect to be wonderful.

In her own words

I'm a recent transplant to Minneapolis by way of St. Louis, Kansas City and Denver. I have to say, I really miss the mountain views from my parents house in Colorado but all these lakes are a good start to making up for it. I moved for a promotion - I think I'm one of those few lucky people who really loves their job. There is never a dull day, it's a great company and I'm surrounded by extraordinary people all day. I love making new friends, getting lost in Minneapolis and discovering new favorite places, high heels or running shoes, FaceTime dates with my family, live music, beer I've never tried and going for an early-morning run before the city wakes up. I have a thing for checking goals off to-do lists. Currently it's to finish my first half-marathon in August. My match is ambitious and spontaneous. He has a favorite book, an easy smile and is happy outdoors. (I hate being inside when the sun is out and there's things to do!) Bonus points for great recommendations for bars and coffee shops in Minneapolis or St. Paul.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Plaza in Kansas City, LoDo in Denver, Aggieville in Manhattan, KS (it exists and it's amazing!), Coronado Island in San Diego, SoHo in NYC and my best friend's backyard in St. Louis.

College

Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS

Favorite things

I love NPR when I'm getting ready for work; Jay-Z for a run; Adele, John Mayer, Bon Iver, Ellie Goulding, Kanye and City and Colour always; movies that make me think; And depending on my mood or the time of day coffee or a dirty martini.

For fun

The perfect weekend is for a well-planned tailgate to watch my Kansas State Wildcats, a flight to see a far away friend or just sleeping in, yoga, and brunch on a Sunday morning.

Last read

The Associated Press app on my phone, 'Vogue' cover to cover, whatever random fiction novel I've downloaded for the week and on a good day 'The New Yorker.'



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral