Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Silver Spring, MD, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
To give anything less than your best is to sacrifice the gift.

In his own words

From all I can tell, most of these profiles start to sound the same, so here are some random things about me: ...I love the ritual of grinding fresh coffee beans and soaking in the aroma as I heat up water for the french press. ...One of my favorite ways to spend an afternoon is to grab a bench on the National Mall and people watch for hours. ...I pride myself on picking out gifts for people, but I am comically bad at wrapping them. "Here's your gift bag." ...Also terrible at ironing. ...The Atlantic's Twitter feed is a must-read for me. ...I have the Taylor Swift 'Storytellers' DVRed. ...Few things in life give me greater joy than watching college football on Saturdays in the fall. ...It's not summer if I haven't gotten salt-water taffy from Shriver's on the OCNJ boardwalk. ...I make a mean chocolate chip cookie dough cheesecake. ...I love breakfast. Just saying. A big pile of scrambled eggs, thick-cut bacon, blueberry pancakes with fresh blueberries. Yes. ...Adverbs are my favorite part of speech. ...The Whole Foods on P might just be my favorite place in the city. ...Every single time 'Planet Earth' comes on TV, I stop what I'm doing and watch it. ...I'm of the opinion that ruby red is vastly superior to yellow or even pink grapefruit. ...Sometimes, I go on Yelping binges. Just review the heck out of places. I mean, I find other people's reviews really helpful, so I appreciate it when they take the time to share their experiences. I won't purchase anything from Amazon without reading the reviews first. ...Modern Family is my favorite television show right now. The West Wing is tops all time, barely nudging out The Wire. ...I love craft beers, and though I go through different tastes at different times of the year, I always come back to Double IPAs. ...I believe the Facebook Birthday Feature is one of life's truly underappreciated gifts. It offers the opportunity to reach out and re-connect with people you've lost touch with. ...Although baseball's not my favorite sport, I love going to the games and soaking in the warm evening air at the ballpark. ...Running helps keep me sane. And few things beat a fresh pair of Nikes. ...I could eat an entire 5 lb box of clementines. ...When I'm having a particularly lousy day, I watch videos of the PS22 Chorus on youtube. ...Favorite Pandora Station is Joshua Radin. Iron and Wine is a close second. ...I love to grill with charcoal. ...I'm never more at peace than lying on the beach. (Mind-blowingly original, right?) ...Finding things on clearance at Marshall's makes my week. ...Currently on my DVR: Modern Marvels, Key Peele, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, College Football, Pardon the Interruption, The Universe, Mankind: The Story of All of Us, House, NCIS, 30 for 30, and Top Gear/ ...Okay, also Pawn Stars and House Hunters: International. (Guilty.) ...I work with teens, so I confess that I not only know who One Direction is, I actually occasionally find myself with their songs stuck in my head. I'm grateful for the many gifts in my life, not the least of which are a loving family and wonderful friends. I'm also grateful for the opportunity to do what I do for a living, but my job is on kind of a crazy schedule, so it's sometimes difficult to meet new people. If any of this appeals to you, shoot me a message, as I'd love to hear more about you!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Enjoy all animals. Would love to have a dog, but just not practical at the moment, given my schedule and current apartment.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Founding Farmers, Pizzeria Paradiso, Busboys and Poets, Matchbox, Chinatown Coffee, Tryst Cafe, Open City, La Tasca, Churchkeys, Bier Baron, District of Pi, Surfside.


Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

(See above.)

For fun

Sporting events, live music, people watching on the Mall, grocery shopping, going for runs, day-trips to the beach.

Last read

I read voraciously, but it's mostly new and commentary. If you have any novels to suggest, I'm all ears!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral