Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Be who you are!!!

In her own words

Hello all, I am fun, talkative girl from Colombia, I been living in USA for the past 15 years. I love San Diego My family and my friends are really important to me. I know who I am and what I want in life. I know that there are some areas in my life that I can improve but overall I am happy with the woman I have become. I am a confident, smart, sexy easy going woman. I try to put 110% in all I do. I believe that I can make a difference in this world starting with me being more sensitive to the pain of others and standing up for what I believe is important. people say I have the cutest accent (let's say Sofia Vergaraish). I like to have fun and explore the world. I like to do different things like go camping, out dancing, to a movie or simply relax by the pool. But enough about me cause I don't want to give it all away. I have to leave something out for you to ask about. LOL As far as boys go...I tend to like guys that challenge me intellectually, but definitely know how to have fun. I'd like to meet someone that has a good sense of humor and is helpful towards others. I like a man that is spontaneous and is up for pretty much any kind of plan to have fun. I not looking for one night stand so if you are here to just meet you next victim well good luck, but i am not interested :) also if you leave outside of SD county I am not interested... No really looking on long distance :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have my dear princess cat "Petunia" I think she was a dog in her past life because she even fetches. I have always had dogs before her. So it may be that I was just a brilliant trainer. ;o)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local bar, Farners Market, Balboa Park, The Grand Canyon, The Beach, Barnes Noble, RA sushi, and definitely My bedroom!!! hahaha....

Favorite things

Coldplay, John Mayer, Adele, 80's music, Latin pop, salsa, merengue and much more!!!

For fun

I love outdoors; I am trying to get in shape so eating healthy and doing any outdoors activity is fun... I love to cook and now that i am trying to get in shape learn new healthy recipes.

Last read

The Alchemist, The Four Agreements, 100 yeas of solitude, Eat Pray and Love, and many more



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
I was born and raise in Colombia, I move to USA when I was 15... So I think I have a mix of both cultures!!!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree
Currently studing to be a psychologist