Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Daly City, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
sweet, laugh, loving, monkey

In her own words

ALLOW ME TO INTRODUCE MYSELF ♥ MARINA C. sing to me on NOVEMBER 28! .24. & a proud mother I love playing around wit my kids! i 4give but dont 4get!! I want someone to be the cheese to my macaroni!! haha. Im a silly dancer ♥ haha. if you cant handle me at my worst then u sure hell dont deserve me at my best!!! unique you'll never find another like ME! Love is awsome :) i ♥ dogs :) favorite color is blue...(any shade) JELLO... love it :0 :0 :) :) texting is awesome! i have my blonde moments half of the time .I.♥.smiling n laughing :) this is who i am take it or leave it!!! wouldnt change my life!!!!! NOW HERE'S A LIL BIT MORE..... Very passionate and dangerous. Wild at times. Not the smartest nor dumbest cookie hahahahaha! Knows how to have fun. Never will you get bored with me, trust me. Sexy and mysterious. I don't have the best job but i don't depend on others to live independent personality. stands out in a crowd. Playful, but secretive. Very emotional and temperamental sometimes. I meet new people easily and very social in a group. All my co-workers say i'm one of the guys, once you get to know me you'll know why Can hold my own. I can protect myself but won't mind having someone to do that for me. ~*HUGS*~*KISSES*~

Her interests

Coffee and conversation

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have always had a pet, like goldfishes, mini turtle, birds, mice, hamsters and a lil full bred chihuahua. When i moved out of my parents the places i would live in didn't allow pets and i haven't had one since I really want a Doberman Pinscher soon

Favorite hot spots

Any spot that is by the ocean or i could see the ocean is best.

Favorite things

im up for anything old or new...I like all sorts of movies and music (just not opera) im not picky

For fun

Mmmm...Lets see...Movies, hanging out at the park, going for a coffee, just learning new things, I'm up for anything...Literally. I'm terrified of heights but if you wanna go skydiving, I'll jump off the plane. ha!

Last read

last read book was in high school....last read magazine was people mag last year, which is just gossip, so i don't really count....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
im not picky about ethnicity but it would be nice to have some who speaks or understands a bit of spanish, so there's some communication with my family
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
i'm catholic but im not that type of gal that loves/has to go to church every sunday. i do repect other faiths and wouldn't mind if you had a different one then mine. im open minded and wouldn't mind learning from other faiths
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: High school No preference
Not the smartest nor dumbest cookie but im a fast learner. Teach me what i have to do and i will get it done.