Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Venice, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am who I am....a picture may be worth a 1,000 words but it says nothing without a voice.

In her own words

I can honestly say, I also look at photos, but I DO read the profile because a relationship is more about have a "show piece" next to you. It's about having someone you can call your best friend....someone who can grow old with. Someone who loves you for you, no matter what the flaws are. But for those that care to know, I'm an outgoing individual who enjoys each day as if it were my last. Enjoy my career as Firefighter/paramedic. I love helping others. Family and friends are important to me and spend time with them every opportunity I can. I'm independent, hard working, have goals, MORALS, and very honest and loyal. I believe in treating everyone with respect and expect the same. I'm highly educated with two bachelor degrees from a well renowned school of engineering. I enjoy education and feel one can never know too much. I love sports especially softball, baseball and football. I'm dedicated to working out daily and running my dogs. I have no time for drama or materialistic people. I love to travel but time and money keep me from doing it more often. I don't get caught up with the little things and try to see and treat everyone with respect. I love life and love being outdoors gardening, landscaping, playing sports, or just enjoying outdoor activities with friends and/or family. Considered a honest and sincere person who is very trustworthy. im seeking a life long and meaningful relationship with someone I can call my best friend. I don't play games and don't tolerate them. Just trying to meet someone who shares the same views and can keep up with my active lifestyle. I'm not into the bar or club scene. I would rather host a BBQ with friends and family hanging around a bonfire, laughing and carrying on.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Jake - 4yo male Yellow Lab Jaden - 3yo female Belgian Malanious

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not really into all those fancy places...guess I don't have rich taste but do like to each at a great steak place or just hang out at a local bars and talk to friends.


Michigan Technological University, Houghton, MI

Favorite things

Playing softball. I play Friday co-ed league. I'd have to say I love fishing, boating, camping, and hunting but don't get to do it near as much as I would like. Need to find people who enjoy the same.

For fun

I like working out, running, swimming, biking, fishing, camping, 4-wheeling, and pretty much anything outdoors. Like to relax and watch movies on a rainy day or on a Sunday afternoon in the winter.

Last read

Reading Dear John by Nicholas Sparks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Firefighter/EMT and currently in Paramedic school. Also, Civil Engineer waiting for the economy to get better and I will continue it part time.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Attend services as much as I can but not as much as I would like.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Civil Engineering and Business Administration degrees from Michigan Technological University National Registered Firefighter I and II, Nokomis Fire Academy NREMT, SCTI