Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Lynn, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I work a lot but I would like to find someone...

In his own words

I work a lot but I would like to find someone I can spend some time with. I am looking for someone who is funny, honest, hard working, and ambitious. I think those are good qualities everyone should have. Some of my hobbies include working with cars, trucks, going boating, and going to the range. I don't golf so lets see if you're smart enough to put 2 and 2 together. I also enjoy water sports, hanging out with friends. Most of my friends are now married and having kids so we can't hang out like we used to. I am very neat and organized person. I always tend to be cleaning one of my vehicles or just picking things up in general. I do not like clutter or dirtiness. Occasionally I enjoy playing pool or shooting darts. I just don't do it very often anymore. I used to have a snowmobile and a jet ski and those activities were really fun as well. I will say I am not a Boston or big city guy. If this is what you like to do on the weekends we probably wouldn't work. If you're the type of girl who would rather be in NH, Maine, Vermont, or places like that I think we would get along. A backyard fire pit can also be fun. Also if you read my profile or at least looked at my pics please don't have "what do you do for fun?" be the first thing you ask. You'll get extra points for actually reading my profile. :)

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I prefer dogs over cats but we have both where I live.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hanging out down the boat, beach, a friends house.

Favorite things

I have never really been one for choosing favorites. When it comes to movies action and comedies are usually a good choice. I can't say I have seen to many movies lately.

For fun

Working on cars cars, trucks, boating, jet skiing. I enjoy keeping everything I have neat and clean. I also like to do things like play pool, darts, and do things like go bowling, play mini gold or go to the driving range on occasion.

Last read

Usually anything on reddit.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work at a small r&d company. If your interested to know more feel free to ask.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference