Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 55 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for baseball! Go Reds!

In her own words

Hello! I thought I would give online dating another shot. I tried it before and I didn't really like it, but I’m a teacher and I don’t have a lot of opportunities on a day-to-day basis to meet single men. So, here I go online dating. I've listed some of my characteristics/qualities below. Big Heart: I definitely have a big heart. My family and friends are extremely important to me and I enjoy spending time with them. I would do anything for them as well. Fun: I love to have fun! I’m laid back, easy-going and I can have fun doing just about anything! I can make anything fun….even people watching. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, watching sports (live and on TV), traveling, attending concerts, white water rafting, amusement parks, going out and listening to music, playing with my dog, going to the movies, dinning out, cooking, swimming/waterparks, boating, and I love going to Reds and Bengals games! I would also like to learn to play golf. It may be my hidden talent. On the flip side, sometimes it is nice spending time at home relaxing and catching up on my DVR’d shows, or watching a movie. Witty: I believe I am witty. I love to have playful conversations involving clever and humorous comebacks. : I love to laugh and have fun. Laughing is the best medicine and can get a person through almost any difficult situation Classy: I believe I am classy. I am considerate, mannerly, and I have self-respect and respect for others. I am not on here for “hook-ups”. I also believe that integrity and honesty is a huge part of being classy. I believe being true to myself is also a part of having class….I will not pretend to be someone else. Small-Town Girl: I am definitely from a small town. I grew up in a small town in southwestern Indiana. The population was around 6,000 people. I enjoyed growing up in a small town, but I enjoy large cities as well. Girl Next-Door: I am the girl next door. I’m cute and friendly…not fake. I am easy to talk to and I enjoy meeting new people. I I am not a fan of drama and I am not high-maintenance and demanding. Ok, not going to lie….I do not like describing myself and that was not fun. :) If you are interested send me a wink or an email. I am looking for someone who loves his family and friends and would do anything for them. I also want to meet someone that has a good work ethic. I do not like lazy guys…I like guys that take pride in themselves and are healthy. I am looking for someone that can make me laugh even in the most stressful times. I want to meet someone that is honest, sincere, respectful, fun, caring, easy-going, independent, has a big heart….and nice looking. I want to find that special someone who is interested in how my day went and will share their day with me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Beagle/Chihuahua mix. He is really cute!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have many places I enjoy. I LOVE spending time at the beach and I love cities. I love going to The Great American Ball Park to watch the Reds play!

Favorite things

I enjoy many tv shows (I'm not a couch potato, but I enjoy tv) Netflix,movies (at theater and home) music, concerts, and my favorite food is fried chicken!

For fun

I enjoy various activities in my free time. I love to spend time with my family and friends. I enjoy attending sporting events, shopping with my mom, listening to music,traveling, going to concerts, going out for dinner, watching movies, much more!

Last read

American Sniper



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 8th grade Engineering Technology Education. I love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral