Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's take a look

In his own words

One of the things I love the most about New York is Central Park. I love running and biking in it. It's beautiful. I keep active and participate in triathlons, marathons, and New York Road Runner races. One of these days I'd love to do a Tough Mudder/Spartan/Zombie race or two. I'm always looking for ways to improve, and I will love cheering you on if you do the same. Being physically fit and active is very attractive to me. I look like my photos and will always work to keep myself "athletic and toned" and I seek the same in my partner. I love all kinds of comedy, and love making people laugh, so having a sense of humor is important to me. That being said, I appreciate good conversation, and I'm not ONLY a goofball, I'm just MOSTLY a goofball. Because life is too short to take myself too seriously. I much prefer a goof to aloof. I love good food and I myself can make a pretty tasty drink or two. I wouldn't call myself a foodie, though. If it tastes good, I'm happy. I like trying new places and food, but also love stayin' in. And there's nothing wrong with just going out for a good burger, good beer, and a good game. Good? Good. I love Broadway shows and MoMA, and I'm always up for going to them. As for Match-isms, I am skeptical of someone who places an importance on income level, and I will respect (unless you tell me otherwise) the age range you're looking for, even if people regularly guess that I'm ten years younger than I am. Is it because I like plaid shirts and ironic tees? Probably. I rarely wear sunglasses, and never at night, I'll hold the door for you and make you laugh, but I'll never take a photo of myself, shirtless, in front of the mirror. :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Peoples Improv Theater, MoMA, The Pond in Central Park, Spotted Pig, Rosemary's, The Beagle. As for traveling, I've been around the world and I, I, I...mean most of Europe.


The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

Running for fun. Running to get faster! Riding a bike! Riding a faster bike!! The Daily Show. 30 Rock. Modern Family. Belgian beer! A well made cocktail in an unpretentious setting (I have a few favorites...) Walking anywhere!

For fun

Currently training for my second NYC Marathon, so that's about all I'm doing for now. Please see above and below for other activities I like to indulge in whenever I'm not monkishly attempting to set a PR in a race...

Last read

Born to Run. (Love that book! Not my last read, but have read it many times.) Unbroken by Laura Hillenbrand. A Life Without Limits by Chrissie Wellington.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm an actor and bartender. I am busy doing both, but working towards only doing the former.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
English/French and ?
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Raised Episcopalian, but more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree