Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's too short to eat bad food!

In her own words

Welcome to the life of a California girl gone Boston, exotic restaurant connoisseur, ambitious slave to corporate America, and a true lady whose passion is for high heels, adventure, good wine and laughing Helloo, I'm Marissa! I was born and raised in Northern California and then moved to Boston, MA where I spent my four years of college. I then spent a year in the ATL and most recently was transferred to Denver for my career. Though I've constantly been on the go the past few years I love and miss my family and try to make it back to the East Bay as much as possible. What's not to love about NorCal! I don't think its fair to say I know what i'm looking for. I like to have fun and I enjoy people as carefree as I can be. I love exploring and doing new things if it's hiking or taking a drive or maybe even going to a farmers market in a different city.Sitting inside on a Sat or Sun morning is not ideal! Monday-Friday I am ambitious, goal oriented and focused when it comes to my career, i'm looking for someone stable and has a direction and career path. I appreciate intelligence and enjoy someone who challenges me. Eating healthy and making my daily gym date is a priority, i'd like someone who enjoys staying healthy but has a balance and appreciation of food and dining out like myself. With that being said, I do enjoy a good happy hour or my fair share of a good party after a stressful week. I'm a city girl at heart and love dresses and heels and having a good time. A balance is necessary right? Work hard, play hard always!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I would love to get a dog but just can't have one with my lifestyle right now :(

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any place with a patio!


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Cupcakes, Patios, the Zoo, Brunch, the Food Network (chopped), Vacations, the Poool, VEGAS

For fun

Action, adventure and trying new things! Baseball games, movies, wine tasting, sushi, festivals, bars or just walking around downtown or at a park. NOT sitting at home.

Last read

I have to say Hunger Games!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Territory Sales Manager in the Telecommunications Industry. My career is extremely important to me and I dedicate more after hours than I probably should
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors of Science in Communication; Public Relations and a liberal arts focus in International Relations