Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-40

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I enjoy being active more than anything else....

In his own words

I enjoy being active more than anything else. My days are spent reading and watching sports and playing them. Part of that is for work, don't worry I have other interests as well. Tennis, softball, basketball, yoga to keep the body loose etc. Love a good downward dog into a plank or vice versa with some flowing breathing. I work in radio, so in theory I should be able to communicate fairly well. I am looking for a kind-hearted, fun, adventurous person who likes to have a good time. And I am looking to settle down as this turning 41 thing is a tad bit off putting. I still feel like I am in my 20's/ early 30's and don't plan on acting my age at any point this lifetime which I would say is good quality as long as you have started a 401k and eat your fruits and vegetables occasionally. Thanks for reading.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Love dogs. They are of course allowed in the bed if that is your thing. Allergic to cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wrigley Field, Bulls games, Lincoln Square, Ovengrinder, Lakefront


The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

Doing the dishes, laundry, mowing the lawn, sweeping. Feel like you at least somewhat get the picture by now.

For fun

Doing something, doing nothing. Watch games, play sports, eat outside, not be boring all the time.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I host a sports talk show
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am white, but have been thought of as an italian, greek, jew or mexican along the way. I consider myself to be a great representation of America. We welcome all.
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Good ole jewish guy here. We can have the religion talk someday if you like.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of Iowa. Go Hawks!