Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Toluca Lake, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 35 miles of Studio City, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're interested, feel free to shoot me an email!

In her own words

Sarcasm is my second language, so fair warning, and I'm also from south Louisiana, so you may also get sarcasm and southern charm at the same time, which can leave some people a bit confused ... ;) A bit about me, I'm a personal trainer, so I'm always active and fit and need that from someone I spend time with because he needs to have the desire to stay fit/healthy, and I think it's wonderful to have a partner who I can go on runs, hikes and bike rides with and play a ball game or two with me, too. When it comes to a person's character, gentleman qualities and respect for others, honesty and thoughtfulness are high on my list. Also, I come from a big family, 3 younger brothers (youngest is 22) and one older sister (30.) I love my family and my extended family, so I also think it's important to be with someone who is close to their family, as well. So, if you believe chivalry is dead, only text and never call, believe skimming your Facebook feed is 'reading,' (I love to read!) then this may not work. Overall, I would like to spend time with someone who makes me laugh - and can take my jokes - has a great personality, intelligence, active lifestyle, has the ability to talk to anyone, has drive, wit and gentleman qualities - believe me, it NEVER gets old when a man opens the door for a woman, never. And if you're with a girl who takes offense to a man being a gentleman, run! ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I play on a co-ed softball team and I love it - all the boyfriends I never wanted - but I love them. I love to go to new places with girlfriends, hike, coffee, you know - the whole LA thing

Last read

Lean In - Sheryl Sandberg



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Personal Trainer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree