Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Hurst, TX, USA | Seeking women 19-25 within 50 miles of Wylie, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I have many leather bound books and my apartment smells of rich mahogany.

In his own words

I just moved back to Texas from a year long mission trip in Ukraine. I just started a job in Fort Worth where I get to tutor children with autism. So far I love it! I'm very outgoing when I'm around comfortable people. My faith is very important to me. I am very laid back, and don't understand people who get uptight about small details. My friends are awesome and I'd do anything for them. I'm not a planner, it annoys me when people have to talk every angle of a decision before it's made. I'd rather just come up with a solution and go with it. I am comfortable with staying in watching a movie or playing games, or going out and doing something fun and adventurous. I would rather go out and try something new any time rather than doing something that I already know I like. I only have one rule, new is is always better! I'm looking for someone who first and foremost wants to help me be a better person. She needs to be a Christian. I want someone sweet and caring, who enjoys helping other people. She's gotta be adventurous (or at least be willing to try something new every now and then).

His interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

My parents have a dog (named puppy!) that I partially claim. I can't wait to get a dog of my own!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I recently discovered Velvet Taco and go there any chance I can! I love independent coffee shops. I'm going to have to check out some new places in Fort Worth.

Favorite things

Experiencing something new, Quinten Tarantino movies, comedies, I like finding a new show and watching every episode in a couple of days, feed me something exotic and you'll be my best friend

For fun

I enjoy plugging in or getting dirty. I'm either playing video games or discovering a new show/movie on netflix or out fishing, walking through random places looking for that perfect photo, or tagging along with my brother-in-law on one of his hikes.

Last read

I just read Irresistible Revolution and I want to be Shane Claiborne when I grow up.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Artistic / Creative / Performance, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I am just starting a job using applied behavioral analysis to teach appropriate skills and behaviors to children with autism.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Russian, Other English, Russian
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BS in Psychology and Biblical Studies minor