Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Ponte Vedra Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 41-53 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A tender soul looking for a gentle touch with a spirit of adventure...

In his own words

I grew up close to my Grandmother. She had the most gentle spirit of anyone I've ever known. Her touch was compassionate and it always melted away my troubles. She was an angel who loved to serve. I am certain she lives in me. I enjoy being in service to others. In business I create software used by sales reps and enjoy my interactions with them when they need help. I work with their home office people to make sure their business runs smoothly - that brings me great satisfaction. I have spent most of my adult life volunteering at church, in my community or for youth sports... I coached my daughter in soccer and softball for nearly nine years. I cherrish the relationships I have with the kids and their families and know that I've touched many lives. Those relationships give me the greatest satisfaction. Music stirs my soul... some of my favorites (classical and opera) bring tears of joy. I am a sucker for movies that do the same... although adventure is my favorite genre. I grew up a Dodger and Laker fan and very much enjoy watching sports... and consider myself a hometown fan, so the Jaguars and Suns are my teams. I love to travel - Big cities have nooks and crannies that are fun to explore. I love museums, art galleries, and climbing (elevators work too) to the top of the highest building. My newest interest is American history, so the East Coast is a wonderful playground. I studied Architecture in college, so European cathedrals and temples are favorite desitinations. I want to return to Greece for the islands and archictecture, Italy for the Renaissance and the hilltowns, and France for Paris, the lush landscapes, and the wine. My "bucket list" includes Machu Picchu, the Giza Pyramids, the Northern Lights and America's National Parks... there is nothing like the grandeur of Yosemite, Yellowstone and the Grand Canyon. I recently took a trip up the Blue Ridge Parkway... what a wonderful gift that is to us all. Playing poker with friends is a favorite pasttime... I have the chips, cards and felt. My friends call me the Poker Nazi because I make sure we play by the rules... that is both burden and honor. Golf is my real sport - I used to play it well. It is a passion because of the game's tradition and the friends I play with. I am a photographer by hobby. My subjects are varied... manipulating them in Photoshop is a habit. For those who are interested, I've posted several in my photos. Mostly, I want to spend my life in a loving embrace with somebody who wants to be close and shares my spirit of love and adventure. I like looking over the horizon, then going there hand-in-hand...

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs


Political views


Favorite hot spots

Big cities, coastal cities, national parks, Europe. I enjoy strolls through St. Augustine. The Guana is a wonderful gem for exploration...


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Symphony, plays, boating, fishing, History Channel (American Pickers, Pawn Stars, Vikings), golf tournaments, my telescope. I enjoy a good steak, salmon, plate of pasta, Mexican, Thai, Sam Adams, Corona with a lime, martinis, Chardonnay, Malbec...

For fun

Movies, photography, sporting events, volunteering

Last read

U.S. Grant Biography. I enjoy American History... Founding thru the Civil War.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Grey Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Software developer for the golf apparel industry...
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a mut... Scottish/English on one side, French Canadian/Hawaiian on the other. I'm an American and proud of it!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My degree is in Architecture, but I migrated to computer applications. I have a keyboard under my fingers every day. I still love Architecture and dabbled in Golf Course Design.