Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Grapevine, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Great moments are born from great opportunity

In her own words

Hey my name is Missy! I grew up in an extremely small town (less than 1800) in Montana. Because i grew up in such a small town, where the nearest place to shop was an hour away, we learned to make our own fun. This ranged from "back roading" ( i think anyone who grew up in a small town has done this), hiking the beautiful Rockies, playing sports, branding cattle (yes i love this!), or just hanging out and doing absolutely nothing. Im very outgoing and love pretty much anything. Except boats...they scare me. Haha. In May of 13 i graduated from Montana Tech with a Bachelors in Civil Engineering and moved to the beautiful state of Texas for work. I love what i do and really cant imagine doing anything else. Needless to say i am extremely independent and very driven. I am a huge sports fan. Baseball, football but mainly volleyball. That is my love. Go Rockies and Patriots! People often ask me how i can be a Rockies and Patriots fan...well its simple. Im from a state where there are no professional teams so i get to choose. Yay! Oh and Randy Moss and Troy Tulowitzki. Hmmm lets see.. what else? Oh i tend to have a dirty mouth. Dont take offense to it. I work in a male dominated industry...its bound to happen! :) Make me laugh, Be confident. Be comfortable. Have fun.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Fort Worth. Bar Louie, The Library, Rodeo Goat, Stockyards. Chill bar in Grapevine. Yeah i like bars. :)


Montana Tech of The University of Montana, Butte, MT

Favorite things

Hmmm...Survivor is my favorite show. I LOVE it. I watch a lot of Food Network, SyFy, Discovery, and Animal Planet. Im not sure why but the shows intrigue me. I am a huge baseball fan. I could watch it all day everyday. Lots of favorites. Ask!

For fun

Anything and everything. I absolutely love playing volleyball and attending any sports games. Really anything to get me out of the house is welcomed.

Last read

Technical Provisions for work. But before that, 50 Shades of Grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree