Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mbs275

41 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The Eternal Optimist

In his own words

I'm a native of Miami but am FAR from a typical Miami guy! I'd describe myself as an easygoing, confident yet not arrogant, down to earth kind of guy with a slightly quirky, sarcastic, yet good natured sense of humor. I love to laugh and can be a major goofball sometimes, but I also know when to be serious when the time calls for it. I enjoy working out, the beach, boating, cooking, movies, sports,(especially college football), concerts, traveling...anything fun! I'm open minded and willing to try new things. And although I do enjoy having fun, I also treasure my down time at home and hope to meet someone who also enjoys a little down time once in a while and doesn't feel the need to constantly be on the go. Someone who shares some common interests as me but who can also teach me something new. Someone with a fun, bubbly personality, independent, physically fit, and who is overall just a lot of fun to be around. A sense of humor is a must, as is the ability to carry on an intelligent conversation. Could this be you?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Even though I have no pets at the moment, I'm a huge animal lover!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brickell, Midtown, South Miami, The Gables, and even a few places on Sobe. I also love to travel!...Both in the States and abroad.

Favorite things

The outdoors, weekend getaways, College Football Saturdays,Youtube, nice restaurants, good music, strong coffee, cooking, great conversation, movies, horseback riding ,traveling

For fun

I can have fun just about anywhere. I'm pretty adaptable and am up for anything. What matters most is having the right company.

Last read

"The Barefoot Mailman" by Theodore Pratt.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of Tennessee, Knoxville