Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Clarksburg, MD, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I have great life and I am looking for someone great to share it with!

In her own words

I would describe myself as an intelligent, spontaneous and charismatic woman. When it comes to my social life I am not much of a planner, I love the spur of the moment weekend trip or a Sunday brunch that doesn't end till dinner. I am up for anything from exploring the local areas that I haven't found yet to spending time on the couch watching a movie with a bottle of wine. The most important things in my life are my family and friends. I have a large extended family that I cherish; we all remain very close even though we are scattered across the country. At least once a year we all get together for a family reunion and have a golf tournament which has grown into a 3 day event. We just celebrated our 17th annual which showed that not only am I the worst golfer in my family but the best dressed. As mentioned, I am a mother of two amazing little daughters who have influenced me more than anything. I am looking for a man not a boy who is into playing games. I am a down to earth yet amazing women/mother who is looking for that right person to share my life with. I want to find a partner that can keep up with me in multiple aspects including challenging me and my sarcastic wit as well as athletic activities. A warm smile and eyes are extremely attractive. Obviously intelligence and morality are important, no need to be trite; show me something new. I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a Golden Doodle (1/2 Golden 1/2 Poodle) and he is a big fluffy love..

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I grew up in NY and I love spending time in the Adirondacks (winter or summer), I enjoy spending time at the beach and exploring new places that I haven't visited yet. There is nothing better then a day on the beach, in a boat or on the ski trails.

Favorite things

I enjoy dry red wine, expermenting in the kitchen, live bands, country music, dancing, reading a great book on the beach, running with my dog and many other things that I would like to tell you about.

For fun

I love to cook, enjoy food, and to drink great wine. In order to counter my love of food I also enjoy running, downhill skiing and golf.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in the Employee Benefits market and I have enjoyed my career for the last 8 years.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference