Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Leominster, MA, USA | Seeking men 24-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Its the little things in life that make life big :)

In her own words

Hi my name is Mallory and I am from the Central Mass Area. I would describe myself as affectionate, caring, honest, giving, outgoing, fun, creative, humorous, open-minded, and trustworthy. I have a big smile and a huge heart. I am that friend who is there when needed, whether it is being a cheerleader or helping a friend move, you can almost always count on me to be there for you. My motto in life is try everything twice; if you try something once and you don't like it, give it another shot you might change your mind. I am not a typical girly girl (even though I was in a sorority) who is into materialistic things, like Coach purses, name brands, or sports cars, really I could care less. If you want one of those types of girls then you should probably look somewhere else. Currently I am in school for an Elementary Education degree with a minor in Social Sciences and I have one year left because I passed all my mtels! I hope to teach in the grade range of 3rd- 5th. I may stay in Massachusetts to teach but I may go where ever life takes me (that is unless I find someone worth staying here for). There are many things that I do for fun, so the list could get very long but I will let you know about a few things. I love to dance, it has been one of my passions since I was a little girl. Since I am still in school, and a part a dance club, I teach and take dance classes. I try to stay active so when I have time, between the 7 hours of dance I do each week, I go to the gym. On the weekends I tend to hang out with my friends, who I do not see much during the week, and we sometimes will go to get a drink,dinner, or a movie, catch up, and laugh a lot. I also enjoy karaoke (adele, rihanna, and journey are my faves to sing!), going to museums (all kinds), going on road trips, going to amusement parks (who doesn't love a good roller coaster?), and a whole lot of other things. I am looking for someone who will appreciate me for who I am and who will also be there for me when I need them, whether it is emotionally or physically. A guy with a great personality is going to be the one who wins me over, especially if they can make me laugh. "If you can make a girl laugh, you can make her do anything.- Marilyn Monroe" You have to have good genuine qualities (kind, giving, etc.) that make up who you are. Someone who wants to spend time with me whether it is cuddling on a couch watching a movie in sweats or going to get sushi (my favorite food, brownie points if you like sushi). Even though I am busy between work and school, I will figure out a way to see someone I consider special. If you think you are interested email me so you can learn more about me and I can learn all about you!

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I am definitely a dog person but I like cats too. I have a Bichon named Coco.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Movies: Garden State, The Royal Tenenbaums Music: Death Cab, Childish Gambino, Lana Del Rey, The Beatles (Clearly, I like all kinds of music) Food: Sushi and Burritos

For fun

During my free time I really enjoy hanging out with friends and family. I also like to go out and have a good time! I love watching sporting events especially New England Sports teams. If the outcome of what I do is fun I will probably do it again

Last read

True Grit, The Chelsea Handler Series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Right now I am working on getting my bachelors in Elementary Ed, I plan on being a teacher within the next year :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a Mutt, but I mainly only refer to being French Canadian and Japanese.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an associates from a Community College but I am working towards my bachelors in Elementary Education and I am almost done!