Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mbradel101

27 year old man | Annapolis, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hmmm, where to begin? My name is Mike and I’m...

In his own words

Hmmm, where to begin? My name is Mike and I’m a MD native. I work as an account exec at a local IT/Office Supply company and love it, wahoooo paper clips! In my spare time I like to read, go to happy hour with friends, spend time with my nephew, and game. My family just moved back to MD and it’s been great getting to see them more often. Most people would consider me as a lighthearted, independent, and caring person who can be very sarcastic. I like to try (emphasis on the try) to make people laugh…prepare yourself for some awful dad jokes! Music is a big part of my life too; I like to listen to everything from pop to oldies, classic rock, jazz, and just about anything else. I've been playing music since I was a kid. Guitar, drums, and the piano are few of the instruments I play. Some random facts about me: I love craft beers I’m a good cook, baker, griller, etc Huge Ravens and O’s fan I teach extreme ribbon dancing ;) It would be great if I could meet someone who is like-minded and goofball. Bonus points for being a fan of watching reruns and staying in with a bottle of wine. That’s about it for me…just shoot me a message if you want to chat!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Chip! I'm gonna come at you like a spider monkey!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Baltimore, Downtown Annapolis, Rehobeth/Dewey Beach/Bethany Beach, Washington DC, Camden Yards, anything in Arizona, SoCal

College

Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

I totally dig a good TV show; Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Lost, Fringe are just a few of my favorites. I loooove Mexican food and grilling out. Playing music, tennis, being with family, spending time with my nephew.

For fun

O's and Ravens games, concerts, spending time with friends, traveling, cooking/grilling, watching movies/TV shows, gaming, reading, playing my guitar/piano, anything water related, the Food Network

Last read

Ready Player One, tons of Graphic Novels, and an occasional business book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference