Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Brentwood (SoCal), CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend

In his own words

Originally from Boston, MA and moved to LA over 7 years ago to follow my dreams. Best decision I've made and I couldn't be happier with it. So a little about me, I love being healthy and working out/hiking. I figure I have one life to live, so I might as well live it in shape. Hiking in Malibu is a great way to spend a Saturday afternoon. Though I do enjoy being healthy, I'm not over the top about it. I could never live without pizza and cheeseburgers. Going out to new restaurants/lounges that I've never been to before is always a nice way to spend a night, or staying in watching a movie with some wine after a long day/week of work. Love working hard and of course having just as much fun. What's the point of it if you can't enjoy life! I work for a producer in Hollywood and we just got back from filming a Warner Bros movie in London. It was a great experience, I can tell you all about it over dinner sometime! I'm very easy going and lot's of fun, and love doing things I've never done before.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I've grown up with two dogs at the same time my whole life. Always labs. Right now my parents have 2 chocolate labs back in Boston, Colby & Murphy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jamaica; St. John's US Virgin Islands; Beverly Glenn Deli; Kingshead Pub; Cruising the PCH Highway; Isla Mirada Florida Keys; Crans Montana Switzerland; Vancouver, Shangra La; West 4th & Jane; Firefly; Match (now closed)... and of course Boston!


Saint Anselm College, Manchester, NH

Favorite things

The Big Lebowski; The Departed; Scarface; The Godfather 1,2,3; Pulp Fiction; The Town; Belly; The Doors; Dazed and Confused; Dumb and Dumber; Something About Mary; Kingpin; Casino; Goodfellas; Jaws; Platoon; Silver Linings Playbook

For fun

Movies; New Restaurants; Playing Guitar; Gym; Hiking in Malibu; Beaches in Santa Monica; Eat Sushi; Hang out in Santa Monica with friends

Last read

Perks of Being a Wallflower; Black Mass; Brutal; Street Soldier; The Alchemist; The Godfather; Jaws; Friday Night Lights; Lord of the Rings; Blood Meridian; They Were Kings; The Outsiders; Rumble Fish; Hitman; Steve Jobs; War Room



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a producer in Hollywood and are currently working on a WB film All You Need is Kill. My goal is to open a production company someday with my younger brother who also lives in LA.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral