Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a born and raised athlete. I love...

In his own words

I'm a born and raised athlete. I love watching, coaching, and playing all types of sports. Definitely a huge Eagles and Phillies fan. I do like the Sixers and Flyers too. I am going into my 4th year teaching PE. This year will be my first year at a Private school in philly. It will also be my first with a gym! I'm really excited about it. I also will be coaching volleyball and basketball. I also coach baseball and swimming in the suburbs where I hope to be some day. If you couldn't tell from my profession and profile so far I love sports, I love kids, and I love teaching so I'm doing exactly what I want to do with my life. With the free time I go to the gym and also play in a coed football league and pick up basketball weekly. I definitely find myself attracted to someone who is into working out and sports too. If not, thats ok too, but I do find myself more attracted to athletic body types. I try to stay busy and enjoy my life, just would like to have that special person to be a part of it. People usually say I'm extremely passionate and very competitive with everything I do. I tend to laugh and smile a lot and I love having a good time, whatever it is. I take pride in coming up with romantic surprises and I do everything 100%. So when I find that special someone I will do everything I possibly can to make her as happy as possible. I truly feel the happier the girl is, the happier I am. :) As for a girl well...I'd like a girl whose into sports, but doesn't have to be, just has to understand my love for them. Id also like a girl who loves going out and having a good time but also likes to hang in some nights making dinner together and watching a movie. I want a girl who I can spoil, compliment, and surprise. I also find being honest and open to be crucial in a relationship working out well. Overall I just want someone who I can be myself with and have good time with no matter what we do. Im often asked why Im single and what I want. Ive been hesitant to be this upfront with this, but I feel like its something important about who I am...I want a best friend, a girl friend, and a wife (all that being one person haha). Someone who makes me a better person. Someone who makes me want to be a better person for her. Someone I can talk to about anything. Someone who I can laugh with and cry with. Someone I can be there for no matter what and do anything in the world with and just simply love spending as much time as possible with them. And I want kids. I mean man do I want kids haha. I want a family. I want to watch them grow, take care of them, and teach them. I want to raise them the right way and love them more then life itself. All that is what I want more than anything in world....and I really always have... I just haven't met the right girl yet to make it all happen. I can't wait to find her. FUN FACT - I do weekly HUMP DAY snap chats! Haha "Be who you are and say what you feel because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Manayunk, Philly, or Conshy


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

LOVE SPORTS, food...Philly cheese steaks, pizza, and anything parmesean. TV shows - How I met your mother, Tosh.o, Family guy, all time favorite is Friends. Movies- Hangover, Horrible Bosses, Avengers, all time favorite is Step Brothers

For fun

Play and watch sports and do ANYTHING competitive and fun. I love being active or stayin in and watchin a movie or goin out and drinkin with friends. Gotta change it up, keep it interesting.

Last read

I don't read much, other than sports articles online.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Health and Phys Ed teacher
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
50% Italian and 50% a whole lota other crap haha
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
In Physical Education