Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Charleston, SC, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 15 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Must hate cats

In his own words

I have been described as an ideal wedding date. I fit in with most every crowd and could start up a conversation with a doorknob if I needed to. I have a bunch of close friends who I am thankful for and I believe it is a testament to them that they all picked wives who I also now consider friends. My sister lives in Charleston, SC with her husband. I know it was important to her that I got along well with her fiance, as she and I are quite close. Upon meeting him I thought that he will be a great husband and father. It is a bonus that I also enjoy hanging out and having some beers with him! I am looking for a woman with an intellectual curiosity and is independent minded. I would like to find someone who also has strong friendships and I fit into her group of friends as easily as she fits into mine. Similarly I am looking for someone with a strong family that I fit into as easily as she fits into mine. It is important that I find someone who I admire and respect and have a strong friendship with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really enjoyed traveling to Italy several years ago and also have been skiing out West numerous times. What is not a hot spot is Ethiopia! I went there with a friend to adopt a baby (his not mine) and I don't need to go back!


Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

Pearl jam, Fender telecasters, Klein bikes, Canali suits, Atomic skis, Taylor guitars, discussing public policy, power tools, economics, John Steinbeck, Italian watches, manual labor (not professionally), and Alt-country music.

For fun

In my free time at home I enjoy reading and playing guitar.

Last read

I am a regular reader of the Wall Street Journal and have been making my way through the literature section of Barnes and Noble.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I run a several private investment funds for a firm I founded.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have an engineering undergrad degree from Virginia Tech and a MBA degree from Vanderbilt.