Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking men 24-31 within 25 miles of Boston, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You can never win or lose if you don't run the race

In her own words

I'm an outgoing, fun-loving girl who loves exploring the city of Boston and staying active. I'm the youngest of four siblings and the proud aunt of two nieces and two nephews. The number of chairs at the table and volume of our family get-togethers have steadily increased over the past five years and I love it. I try to make the most of living in New England when the weather is nice so when I'm not working I love to run along the Charles, and hike. I ran my first half marathon last May and am training for another this summer. One of my biggest passions is traveling. I studied abroad in Rome and fell in love with traveling around Europe. I'm also a closet nerd who can hold her own at any trivia night. My career path has taken several unexpected turns that led me to a job I truly love where I learn something new every day and I don't take that for granted! I'm looking for a big goof with a big heart.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm convinced Italy is the most beautiful place in the world. I was born in London so I also love the UK. Within Boston, the North End is my favorite place to walk around, especially in the summer.

Favorite things

Pasta, Karaoke, Rolos, My family's collie, Jane Austen novels, Trivia night at any bar

For fun

On any weekend you can find me exploring new running paths around Brookline and Boston and making the most of what the city has to offer with my friends. I also love trying new recipes, even if they turn out to be disasters.

Last read

The last book I read was "Me Before You" by JoJo Moyes. It's about a paraplegic and his caretaker. Not going to lie- the ending caused a lot of ugly crying on the Green Line.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Holy Cross