Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Livonia, MI, USA | Seeking men 33-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't be reckless with other people's hearts. Don't put up with people who are reckless with yours. --Mary Schmich

In her own words

The people who really know me well would say I have a big heart, a sensitive soul, and a great sense of humor. I give excellent advice, I'm good with animals and children, and I'm passionate about protecting the environment. I hate raw apples, nightclubs, and arrogance. I prefer spending time with a small group of close friends rather than a large group of people. I enjoy going out and trying new things, though I also like to have time at home to recharge. My family is very important to me, and I recently moved back to Michigan from the Washington, DC, area to be closer to them. I'm looking for my best friend, someone to come home to and evolve with. I value honesty, loyalty, humility, and kindness. I hope to find someone who is politically liberal (at least when it comes to social issues), likes cats (because I have one, and we're a packaged deal), and doesn't use illicit drugs (as I'm just not into that). I don't have too many other requirements. Just promise not to eat raw apples around me!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Pubs, bookstores, antique shops, and comedy clubs are always good bets. I like walking around downtown areas. A few of my favorite travel destinations are Philadelphia, Zion National Park in Utah, and Tanzania in East Africa.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

In no particular order: Indian food, Peter Gabriel, my cat, elephants, Africa, sarcasm, sunny days, Roman Holiday, Stranger Than Fiction, crossword puzzles, kindness, bookstores.

For fun

Reading, traveling (I haven't done nearly enough of this lately), genealogy, random acts of kindness, trying new restaurants, spending time with family and friends.

Last read

Currently reading "A Dog's Purpose." I tend to prefer funny/quirky novels. Past favorites include "Lamb: The Gospel According to Biff, Christ's Childhood Pal," "The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy," and "The City of Dreaming Books."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I've recently transitioned from a career in wildlife conservation to working with people who have Alzheimer's.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a Hungarian Jew. Doesn't the red hair give that away?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral