Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mbobo7214

42 year old woman | Clarendon Hills, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
just looking..

In her own words

I am an emotionally healthy sane woman looking for an emotionally sane guy.It is hard to meet people working in a sea of women all day and thats why i've tried match. My friends would tell you that I'm funny, real, smart,fiesty,sarcastic and always doing the right thing (catholic guilt). I also think its hard to write about yourself so I'm just keeping it short. I live and work in the western suburbs. My hours allow me to be home more than most single parents. I am one of four kids and the product of good parenting. My brothers and sister live in the area so we are all very close. I am the fourth generation born in Wisconsin, so yes, I am a huge Packer fan. Sorry, its in the blood! My brothers both played college football so I know more about football than most women. I am a girlie girl, but can also bait my own hook. Growing up with 2 brothers, i can certainly hold my own. Looking for someone who will give me a challenge, who's confident, who loves dive bars, and of course whom i have great chemistry with. I have a very good relationship with my ex which is vital to my boys well being. My oldest is 21and lives in Florida and my youngest is 14. I am very independent and have a full life, and would love to share it with someone. I dont really have a 'type'. But i do know if youre a 10 in looks and are mean or think youre above the wait staff, that brings you right down to a 2. Looks only get you so far. You're car will not impress me. You're money will not impress me. You're character, sense of humor, and moral compass will. Im not into games or men that play them. If you have no pics, I will not even read you're email.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

My golden retriever, Gracie, will and has eaten everything that comes her way. Shes had 3 surgeries and still hasnt learned her lesson.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the city. Not so much a club girl, been there done that. I'd much rather belly up to a cozy bar. and watch the packers, or michigan. Little league baseball...blows the majors away. golf is great when im playing well, otherwise...hate it.

Favorite things

I'm obsessed with sharks! I'm terrified by them and in love with them all at the same time. Shark week is tivoed for sure. Law and order, Castle, Criminal Minds, all my favs. Love crazy weather.

Last read

Just read Raising Cain, a must for anyone who has a boys best interest at heart. Anything James Patterson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Im a stylist in a great salon. I love my work and look forward to it every day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I come from a big Irish catholic family. My parents are still happily married and I am one of four children.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Its time the Catholics start modernizing themselves. I want to leave church feeling inspired, not depressed by the readings according to luke that have absolutly no relevance to my life.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference