Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Northbrook, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-36 in Illinois, United States

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Single and Ready to Date!!!

In her own words

About Me: I am on here because I am looking to start dating again. I am at the point in my life where I am ready to share it with someone else and experience new things together as well as share our common interests. I live in the suburbs because of work and family. I am willing to get to know and a date a guy that lives in either the suburbs or city. I live near a train so if you dont' want to drive, a train is an option too. I have friends that live in both places as well. I have been a teacher for 6 years and enjoy my job. I am off for the summer and look forward to enjoying all that the city and suburbs have to offer in the summer. During the school year, I have my nights and weekends free. I am pretty much an open book so please feel free to ask me anything and get to know me. I like a variety of things such as sports, cooking, family, exercise, cooking, cuddling, conversation, restaurants, coffee, etc. Who I'm Looking For: I like meeting and getting to know new people. I care a lot about others and have a big heart. Ultimately, I am looking for a relationship but everything relationship starts as friends and getting to know each other through a variety of dates. I am looking for someone who has similar interests, values, and beliefs as myself. I am looking for a guy who has an open mind and likes to try new things. I like someone who likes to be affectionate as well as care about their partner. I am looking for someone who I can build a honest, fun, adventurous, and exciting relationship with. Some things I look for/think are important in a guy: a good job, goals, family oriented, be a gentleman, and can carry on a conversation -- I know this sound like easy, but I have come across some guys who can't :(. , Also please be honest about your feelings so we are on the same page. Some Random Things About Me: - I love my DVR and record several shows a week, some of which are reality shows. They are entertaining and sometimes relaxing after a long day. - I don't like thunderstorms, unless I am with someone. I also hate driving in the snow (even though my SUV helps me feel safer) - I love comfy clothes. - I love quotes and if I see a quote somewhere I will take a picture of it or put it in my phone. My dad has been collecting quotes since college, so I get my quote obsession from him. - I don't own anything red (unless someone bought it for me). Feel free to ask me anything and contact me for more conversation. I often times use the app on my phone.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My parents have a Wheaton Terrier who I see when I go to their house to visit.

Favorite hot spots

I like the beach but also the mountains; trying new restaurants in the area; I also like to travel when possible. I would love to take road trips on the weekends.


Drake University, Des Moines, IA

Favorite things

I like to relax after a hard day and watch tv. I like to bake and help people cook. I like to learn and try new things. I have a bucket list I want to work on.

For fun

Watch Sports, Relax, Pilates, Shop, Go to Restaurants, Movies, Music, Spend time with family, Cuddle, bake, reading, good conversation

Last read

Emily and Einstein, some gossip magazines, the newspaper online. I am currently reading some romantic stories. I read often in bed at night and when I do cardio at the gym.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a high school special education teacher in the suburbs. I just completed my 6th year of teaching. I also have completed graduate school.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral