Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-32 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Perhaps the dingo ate your baby?

In his own words

Some random factoids about me: -- During a trip in Ireland, I once had a man dressed in a Scooby Doo outfit help me change a spare tire. Sadly, I did not get a photograph. -- People actually run upstairs reflexively when they're scared, like in bad horror movies. I know this because when I was younger, I jumped through the window to our basement while my sister and her friends were watching Scream. Some of them ran all the way up to the second floor. -- When I was even younger, I gave our fish a gallon of milk because I thought they were sick of drinking water. I still stand by that rationale. The fish did not. -- M.C. Hammer follows me on twitter. I no longer follow him back. -- I studied abroad in Australia. Some of the Aussie students convinced me to watch out for drop bears. I spent the next hour or so looking nervously into trees before I realized they didn't exist. I lead a team of software developers for work, which I enjoy very much. I also like doing computer nerdy stuff for fun. Outside of that I like going out, love to cook, and love to rock climb. I do not care much either way about the Oxford comma, but using three words when two will do annoys me. I like Philly a lot, more than I would have thought when I moved here. There an interesting energy about it. I'm looking for someone who can laugh with me, and who can make me laugh. Someone who I can talk to about lifey stuff. Lots of things in life are better when shared, I'm looking for someone to share them with.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I had dogs growing up and always loved them, but it's kind of hard to have a real dog in a city. I mean you could get one of those little ones that you could punt somewhere, meh. Now I have two cats but they're the sort of cats dog people like.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hang out mostly in Northern Liberties.


University of Rochester, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Rock of various sorts, some really old school R&B, some folk. The Departed is probably my favorite somewhat recent movie. I recently developed a taste for Dr. Who, probably my favorite TV show.

For fun

Going out with friends, cooking, climbing, watching movies, reading, programming computers.

Last read

Some arcane technical books, and the first couple books of A Song of Ice And Fire. The TV series was better, which isn't something you get to say much. Favorite book I've read recently is 100 Years Of Solitude.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a principal engineer that leads a team of engineers doing online video stuff. It's fun.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Italian. Half upstate New York. Yes, it is a country.
Faith: Atheist No preference
I'm an Atheist in that I've seen just as much evidence for the Christian god as for any other gods, which is none. I find it obnoxious when folks claim that morality must be tied to religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors degrees in History and Computer Science, Masters degree in Computer Engineering