Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles of Warrington, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see what 2014 has to offer!

In his own words

Although I like to joke around and have a good time, I can definitely be serious when needed, but don't take life too seriously. In my free time, I like to coach basketball, work out, participate in outdoor activities, and hit up happy hours in the city. I'm a big sports nut, so I attend a bunch of Eagles, Sixers, and Phillies games. I'm a pretty outgoing guy who enjoys meeting new people and learning new things. I'm an open book and sometimes too brutally honest, so I'm willing to answer any inquiries you may have. I'm definitely not superficial and while looks are not everything, I do believe there has to be physical attraction as well as chemistry. If you have photos on your profile from the 90's and are passing that off as present day, please don't contact me! I already got duped by that once! If interested, please email me. I'm not into the winking thing and I'm too old and have been through too much to play games or feed into any drama. I'm sure most of you can relate!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I pretty much like most of the places in Center City and South Philly. Personal favorites include Mcgillan's, Tavern on Broad, Tir Na Nog, Cantina, Xfinjity, etc. I also like traveling to places like Key West, New Orleans, NYC, and Tampa Bay.

Favorite things

I enjoy athletics (playing, watching, and coaching) in addition to spending time outdoors fishing, cooking out, and chasing my son around!

For fun

I enjoy taking my son to various places and watching him explore. I'm a big sports fan, so I enjoy coaching basketball, working out, and attending sporting events (i.e. Phillies, Eagles, and Sixers games).

Last read

I just finished a James Patterson book, Private Games, but also read a lot of non-fiction related to my profession.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'1" (124cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I work as a guidance counselor at a local high school and coach college basketball. I also do part-time therapy with children and adolescents.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, Irish, Lithuanian, and Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but if I'm being honest, I don't really attend church unless it's for a funeral or a wedding! I'm not opposed to going, just a little rusty!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I got my undergrad at West Chester University and my Master's Degree at the University of South Florida.