Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Apex, NC, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Let’s go ahead and get this out of the way....

In his own words

Let’s go ahead and get this out of the way. I’m laid back, down to earth, and enjoy travelling. Does anyone say they are uptight, snotty, and like to live as a hermit? Still with me? Now for the other stuff. I like to live a healthy, active lifestyle; though I won’t pass up a good slice of pizza or a good beer. I’m a native North Carolinian (yes they exist). I grew up in a small foothills town that you’ve never heard of. I was raised to be polite and respectful, and those lessons have stayed with me. I appreciate the value of hard work, but I am not a workaholic. There’s more to life than work. I dislike arrogance, rudeness, people that are cruel to others, and people that leave their shopping carts on the curb. I am fluent in sarcasm. I will correct your grammar (mom was a teacher). Sometimes I take 15 minutes to tell a story that should only take three. Those stories usually start “I probably already told you this…”. I love a good corny joke. The mountains are better than the beach. Dogs are better than cats. Pie is better than cake. I can appreciate others views on these topics, even if they are wrong. My match should be upbeat, independent, enjoy the outdoors, and be a dog lover (or at least put up with my fur ball). I am looking for something serious and long-term. Ultimately it comes down to chemistry. There is a lot more to me that I can adequately type, so you’ll just have to ask.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have an 13 year old Australian Shepherd named Sydney that thinks she's still a puppy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Around town: Trophy, Mellow Mushroom, Umstead, Lake Crabtree. Way out of town: Peru, Costa Rica, Italy, and France. I went to France in 2013 and was finally able to use my high school French. Currently working on stateside locales.


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

A good burrito, b'fast for dinner, crisp autumn air, Nutella, pizza by the slice, winding country roads, freshly washed sheets, a fire on a cold night. TV: The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Justified, Archer, The Wire (extra points if you've seen it).

For fun

I enjoy spending time outdoors whenever I can. Cycling, running, hiking, playing with the dog, working in the yard (to some extent when I have time). Dinner with friends, beer on the back deck, other fun stuff.

Last read

American Sniper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My family history is Scottish, and Irish. But since I've never seen either country, I'm just white.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral