Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Anderson, IN, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hoping to meet exciting, driven, honest, positive people with similar interests

In his own words

I'm a laid back person who loves discovering and experiencing new things. I love to travel, but unfortunately I do not have much time for it right now. In the future I would like to live in a big city such as New York where there is always something new. I've lived in a small town in the midwest my entire life and I am beyond anxious to venture out and see the world. I feel like I am missing out on so much living here, and I plan on moving away (at least for a while) once I get my degree. I got off to a horrible start in college; I was not motivated. had no idea what I wanted to do, and I ended up taking it forgranted. It took me a little bit longer than most people, but I finally have a better idea of what I want to do and accomplish in life. I grew a lot as a person through this whole experience, and now I am more motivated and driven than I have ever been. I am now pursuing a degree in Computer Science, and I hope to land a job as a software developer in New York in the coming years. I will also be beginning a course in real estate soon, and hope to get my real estate license. Real estate has always been a passion of mine, and I would like to at least do something on the side with it. I'm a very passionate sports fan; I'll watch or play almost anything. I've played tennis for about 10 years now and I regularly play pickup games of basketball with friends. I'm a fan of the Yankees, Pacers, Indiana Hoosiers Basketball, Arsenal FC, and the Colts. I love being active and being outdoors. I try to get out and run every day; it always helps me clear my head and I feel a lot better afterward. I also watch a ton of films and television shows. Netflix is the best $10 that I spend each month! TV Shows: Entourage, The Newsroom, Louie, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Mad Men Movies: The Social Network, Back to the Future, Django Unchained, Inception, The Dark Knight, The Godfather Music: The Black Keys, The Strokes, Led Zeppelin, Kid Cudi, Kendrick Lamar, Toro y Moi, MGMT, Mumford and Sons, John Mayer, Coldplay, Frank Ocean, Portugal. The Man

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

An eleven year-old beagle named Rusty, he's the best!

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Indy, Broad Ripple, the Village in Muncie

Favorite things

My beagle, Rusty, Arizona sweet tea, the New York Yankees, my headphones, driving with the windows down, the smell in the summer after it rains, New York City, Blue Moon, sleeping with fans on, making people laugh, spending time with my grandma

For fun

In my free time I like to spend time with friends and family, I really don't like to be by myself.

Last read

Agent Zigzag by Ben Macintyre, the true story about Eddie Chapman, a double agent for Great Britain and Germany in World War II. To Kill A Mockingbird. Currenty reading 1984.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I currently go to school full-time and work part-time at Dick's Sporting Goods. I worked customer service for the past year and a half, but recently moved to footwear.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently about a year behind, but I'm working towards a degree in Computer Science. I took some time off because I had no idea what I wanted to do, and I was just burnt out. At least this way I'll do it right the first time! Hah