Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Forever I will move like the world that turns beneath me

In his own words

I am a laid-back person with a fun loving sense of humor. Although laid-back in nature, I consider myself to be an ambitious individual, driven to succeed in every aspect of life. However, I am not ambitious to the point where I take myself too seriously. I am an optimistic person who tries to find humor in most things...laughter is definitely the best medicine. I believe most of my closest friends would characterize me as being trustworthy, honest, loyal, genuine, easy going and humorous. My general interests include anything outdoors, travel (domestic / international), music (listening / playing), sports and reading. I am looking for someone who is genuine, easy going, fun loving and open to new experiences. Intelligence and a sense of humor are also key qualities. I appreciate a woman who is hard working, independent and knows what they want in life. I do not care much for if you are looking for a "Desperate Housewives" kind of relationship or lifestyle, please look elsewhere :). At the end of the day, I just want to meet someone who is genuine, fun loving and inspirational in the sense that they bring out the best in me and encourage me to become a better person each day. I have hope that she is out there! Favorite quote: "I firmly believe that any man's finest hour, the greatest fulfillment of all he holds dear, is the moment when he has worked his heart out in good cause and lies exhausted on the field of battle - victorious". Vince Lombardi Favorite song lyric: "And my life is but a coin, pulled from an empty pocket, dropped into a slot with dreams of sevens close behind. And hope and fear go with it, and moon and the sun go spinning like the numbers and fruits before our eyes. Sometimes I hit, sometimes it robs me blind". The Avett Brothers: Once And Future Carpenter Lyrics

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spots in Charlotte for dinner/nightlife include Cantina 1511, Jackelope Jacks, Whiskey Warehouse, Thomas Street, Ed's Tavern and Soul Gastrolounge. My favorite local travel destinations include Charleston, Wilmington and Asheville.


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

Shows: Seinfeld; The Big Bang Theory; Duck Dynasty; Game of Thrones; Boardwalk Empire; Vikings Music: Anything blues based (Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Allman Brothers, Eric Clapton, Jimi Hendrix); country music / blue grass; reggae / ska

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy any outdoor activity (hunting/fishing/hiking/golf), playing guitar, reading and travel. If I had more free time, I would definitely set out to travel the world. In my opinion, travel is the greatest source of education.

Last read

The last book I read was "Steve Jobs", a biography of the Apple co-founder written by Walter Isaacson. The book was a great read, providing in-depth insight into the mind and life of a man who changed the world as we know it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to UNC - Chapel Hill, obtaining a Bachelors degree in Economics and a Masters degree in Accounting/Finance. I am a CPA.