Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Altadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Tricky to write something like this for...

In his own words

Tricky to write something like this for yourself. Some stuff about me: I'm a hard worker, but not a workaholic, I truly enjoy my career which makes me always bring the A game. I train with a lot of focus (its fun because it should be), but am not obsessed with it, (grabbing taco bell on the way home, if its late, is ok in my book). I love the outdoors, going to the beach, camping, trying new restaurants, bars, clubs, going to comedy shows, movies, museums, sporting events, sailing,, so many things. Football is like the male version of soap operas so Sundays are set with a perfect excuse to get people together for BBQ, wine and beer. The Lakers are an all time favorite but these are the dark days (hoping for a better seasons but it could be rough). Spending time in the kitchen is great, it's actually relaxing to end the day doing a little cooking. I'm a family kind of guy, we're very close, everyday I'm thankful for having them. I'm big on education, trying to get better at what I do and trying to help others I work with reach their potential. I'm looking for someone who has some similar interests, but more importantly someone who i can enjoy making smile. I'll absolutely stick to my old fashioned style and try to open the door for you,, carry a handkerchief and do what I can in the kitchen. At the end of the day, the routine keeps the days busy, and its hard to meet new people. Hence I'm trying Match, send me a note if you'd like to chat.. Cheers

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

Working out and staying fit by running, cycling and being active outdoors hiking or out at the beach. relax time favorite shows include House of Cards, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy and Homeland , and watching Lakers.

For fun

Working out, sporting events, concerts, movies, hiking, camping, going to the beach, beer and dessert as often as possible

Last read

7 Habits of Highly Effective People, Harvard Business Review, and Blink.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Managing Director, engineering and operations
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference