Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Bloomington, IN, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
Hello, my name is Matt. I tend to spend my...

In his own words

Hello, my name is Matt. I tend to spend my free time with my good friends, but I want to branch out, and look for someone I can spend time with and be me, and they be themselves. I've spent most of my time in college, I also worked full time. That never really left me any free time to go places and find someone to get to know, and take places. I am what you can call a geek, I enjoy computers, video games, tabletop games and things of that nature. Interesting because my major in college was Graphic Design, a visually intensive field. I've switched gears last year though and now I work in the food industry, I wish to hopefully own a restaurant in the future when the time is right. I am really passionate about books. When I open a book, I feel like I'm meeting a very old friend. Reading is kind of like my getaway. It transports me to faraway places, places I could never hope to see. I'm also very passionate about music. I have a diverse interests in music, and I love many genres. I can never stick to just one or two styles. I love artwork, the stroke of an artist's brush is the beginning of a story, the story of what will be placed on his canvas for the world to see. I am looking for that women who makes me a better person. Yet to name a single quality that will be what I need, I am not sure if I can do such a thing. If you follow the Myers–Briggs Type Indicator, I am an INTJ, or Architect.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other, Reptiles

I have one cat, She's kind of a rescue kitty and she loves attention.. In fact, she wants my to pet her instead of filling this out.

Favorite hot spots

Museums, zoos, book stores, Used to disk golf a lot, might get back into that this coming year. I am aslo a geek. I play videogames, tabletop games, and others. I enjoy hanging with my friends during those times.


Ivy Tech Community College–Columbus, Columbus, IN

Favorite things

My favorite things include my friends, brother, pets, and achievements in life. Driving around in the summer. I love love love books; fiction mostly but I won't be against reading about some good history.

For fun

I'm a nerd/geek at heart, mostly I enjoy listening to music, driving around, going to museums and zoos, watching a movie, reading a good book and playing video games. I also enjoy spending time with my friends. Been meaning to get back in disk golf.

Last read

This section keeps changing. The last book I read was nos4a2; a horror novel by Joe Hill. I recommend him.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work in a lead position at a major grocery store
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I studied Graphic Design. Didn't turn out so I put that on the back burner.