Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Rochester, MI, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
I don't take myself too seriously. I do what I...

In his own words

I don't take myself too seriously. I do what I can to lead a fairly simple, stress-free existence. i can find humor in pretty much anything, including myself. i absolutely love music. i love being introduced, and introducing people, to new music. i'll likely make you a mix cd shortly after meeting you. I'm hard-working, stubbornly logical, pretty creative and above average in the kitchen. I'd rather take my dog for a walk in the woods then go to a bar, etc. the two things i value most in another person is intelligence and sense of humor. If you can make me laugh you're like, 90% there. i want to meet someone fun, creative, considerate and genuinely nice. it's hard to just list characteristics, because most people are looking for basically the same things. I'm not here looking for "true love" or a "soul mate", i want to meet interesting people, make some friends and hopefully find someone I'm compatible with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have a couple favorite spots in the Rochester area, but I'd prefer to find a new restaurant to try out. I love Thai and have recently been turned on to Indian and Vietnamese.

Favorite things

music (pavement, beat happening, the sound, the sea and cake, tame impala, peaking lights, built to spill, the soft boys, etc, etc), tv (the walking dead, game of thrones), movies (children of men, jaws, no country for old men), food!!

For fun

i go walking and hiking a lot with my dog, love going to the movies or the occasional concert, tinkering with iTunes (tinkering??). i'm not hard to entertain really, more about who you're with than what you're doing i think.

Last read

at the risk of sounding like a crazy person, i bought a book called "Skulls", it's photos of several hundred animal skulls from a private collector, with comments about each species' anatomy and evolution. i have many interests, what can i say :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I have a pretty awesome job working with dogs. I've been there for 15 years and it remains interesting and challenging, not to mention pretty darn fun at times.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
i'm english, german and other words, really white :)
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
"Well i don't think we're for anything. We're just products of evolution. You can say 'Gee, your life must be pretty bleak if you don't think there's a purpose.' But i'm anticipating having a good lunch." - I feel that quote really sums it up.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to college for 3 years but never settled on a major, I had too many interests. I took a break, got my current job and haven't gone back....yet.