Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mbeezie218

29 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ridiculous Seeks Ridonkulous

In her own words

Ten Cool Things About Me: 1. I love Halloween. Not in an “I am the Princess of Darkness” way, but in more of an “I obsess about my costume and throw the most awesome party every single year” way. If you like to put a costume on, or would at be willing to throw on a silly wig when the time is right, you sound like my kinda guy! 2. I believe in giving back to the community and enjoy volunteering. I am a mentor to a 14 year old girl and love to be a good role model to her. 3. I do funny impressions. Personal faves include my boss (tons of material there), Chris Rock, William Hung, and my brother (who will one day appreciate it, I know it). 4. I recently decided to make a big career change - scary, but exciting! 5. I studied abroad for a semester in Chile, which resulted in my lifetime love of reggaeton music. 6. I am the type of person who when someone says,“ Let’s go to: brunch, the mountains, a bar, scuba diving, an international trip, the Shakespeare festival, backpacking, art class, house painting (with beer), dancing, museum, etc.” I always raise my hand. I love to experience new things. If you like to mix it up and have a zest for life, we will get along great! 7. When I wear boots, there is at least a 50% chance that my socks will be mismatched. 8. I'm a homeowner now, and I think it's fun. 9. Taking my dog Lulu for a walk is actually more like Lulu taking me for a walk (she is 50 lbs). She is out of control in a good way. 10. My friends always describe me as a ton of fun. I love to joke and have a great time no matter what the situation is. Basically, I am a fun, passionate, person looking for someone to cause a ruckus with. But seriously, a guy with a great attitude who is driven, kind, and a bit nerdy is alright by me. :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

The vet told me my dog is a multi-generational mutt. The best kind!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Denver Beer Co, Root Down, LaLa's, Root Yoga, Rockies games, Sloan's Lake, Wash Park, local coffee shops, any brunch place with bottomless mimosas...

College

Regis University, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Fun with friends, long conversations, a good Sunday dinner, Spanish, volunteering.

For fun

I love to explore new restaurants and local stores. My friends and I love brunch or happy hour on a great patio, hiking, snowshoeing, new exhibits, or just taking a walk around the neighborhood. I love to shake my groove thing and meet new people!

Last read

Just finished A Visit From the Good Squad. So happy to finally cross it off the list.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work in development for a midsize local nonprofit that helps families overcome poverty. I love my job and believe it's important to make a difference.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral