Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Springfield, VA, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 40 miles of Washington, DC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You know I don't speak Spanish.

In her own words

Make me laugh, and we'll most likely be friends for life. I prefer ridiculous antics and sarcasm. Spending time with family and friends is important to me. For the most part, I'm just out to have a good time. The person I'm with would probably have to put up with my terrible jokes as well. (Sorry.) It will be like camping... in tents. I believe in treating people the way that you want to be treated yourself. I'm outgoing and playful, so I would love to meet someone who is willing to make fun of me and allow me to make fun of him in return. I'm just looking for a fun guy who can hold an easy, intelligent conversation, and who can keep me on my toes. I love a great smile, goofy attitude, and overall passion for life. If that sounds like you, let's get this going, eh? Tidbits: -I spent a summer living in Ireland, and it is one of my favorite places in the world, aside from Rehoboth Beach. -Beware of the big movie quoter in me... nerd alert -It annoys me when people misuse "you're" and "your". (Oh...and the use of lol in text messages. We all know you aren't actually laughing out loud.) -Music is a large part of my life. I love to sing, I've been doing it since I was six. I'm always looking to expand on my collection as well -I may or may not be addicted to Words with Friends....and Harry Potter.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dachshund, Oscar, is already an important man in my life. He competes for my love with Missy, the beagle.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Taylor's Gourmet Deli.. Sandwiches. H Street, U Street, Dupont...all great places to go out/hang out ..any music venue is great too


The Catholic University of America, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Music, reading, movies, good beer, sandwiches. TV: Arrested Development, Always Sunny, Modern Family, Parks n Rec, The Office, Scrubs, Happy Endings, How I Met Your Mother

For fun

Music is one of my favorite things in the world. I love concerts and local shows. (Some fave bands: Nirvana, Two Gallants, The Strokes, The Gaslight Anthem, Florence & the Machine...much more). I also love new adventures.

Last read

Love is a Mix Tape, Bossypants, Slaughterhouse Five, Dress Your Family in Corduroy and Denim, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Survivor... have I mentioned Harry Potter?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Working at the Capitol temporarily before jetting off to Europe to get my MA!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
About 99% German, 1% Scotch-Irish, so you know I can handle my beers
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree