Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-45 within 40 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
Cigar aficionado
My friends would describe me as "awesome", and...

In his own words

My friends would describe me as "awesome", and they'd be correct. I'm 41, 6'1", 225, brown hair, green eyes. I'm into games. I have about 6-8 kids. My favorite restaurant is 7-11. I have not read The Alchemist. I use Pulp Fiction quotes in normal conversation. I'm a mean looking nice-guy that values friendship, loyalty, and people doing what they say they're going to do. I tip well and I help out my neighbors. Older people love me, kind of like The Fonz. I like steak, whiskey, baseball, dogs, cigars, and women that wear those stockings with the stripe up the back every now and then. I can use chopsticks. Like many people, I like going out. Like many other people, I like staying in too. I'm crazy like that. If we meet up I promise I won't try to lick your face after two drinks and I promise I won't get caught staring at your boobs all night (I'm too good, you'll never catch me). Two things I've learned about dating: 1) Keep Sundays free. There's nothing better than waking up next to your woman at 10 am on a Sunday... and her getting up to make you a sandwich and then you're asleep again when she gets back. That's the best. 2) Compromise is important. As long as she's willing to compromise, any relationship can work. I would like to meet a woman that can look just as good in jeans as in evening black, red, or silver; that can sip a martini without acting like she's the Queen of England (unless she's an actress...that would be pretty cool); a feminine woman with a firm handshake and calf-muscles who isn't afraid to eat and is good at boardgames and carnival games, but not as good as me, though it's ok if she thinks she is. Post "RISK Defeat" sex is among the best. I like feisty women that are a little crazy (note: I said a LITTLE crazy); a woman that understands 'comfortable silence', has a backbone and doesn't keep score; a woman that’s ready to hit the streets or just have a Netflix night; a woman that accessorizes and likes to shop but doesn't expect me to stand around holding dresses (I'll be at Orange Julius...or Foot Locker if there's no Orange Julius); a woman that's comfortable in her skin, finds humor in silly things (like my jokes), and doesn't need validation from me or anyone else; a woman that can hang with the boys but doesn't have to BE one of the boys. Race is not an issue and I don`t really have a type so its all good. Well, it's not ALL good-- don`t tell me you look like Carmen Electra when you really look like Carla from Cheers. I want to get married one day and have 3 kids -- boy, girl, boy. But let’s go on a date first and see if we have fun. If you're nice, you can lick my face (after 2 drinks).

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

No one beats Bolo...He was the best.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Baja, 7-11, Santa Barbara, Costa Rica, Panama, Barney's Beanery, El Guapo, the Carribean, La Brea Tar Pits, the Liquor Store, a bookstore, Museum of Science and Industry, Disneyland, my couch, your couch, Dodger Stadium.


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

The 48 Laws of Power. Calm women. Feisty women. Women that dress up. Women that dress down. Discovery Channel. The Daily Show. Bum Fights. History Channel. Levi's. Dragons. Nikes. Jack Daniels. The Darkside. Steak. Hot apple cider w/ caramel. Me.

For fun

read, people watch, video games, pets, Vegas, the hardways, speak in movie quotes, drink, work out, win, eat. But mostly I like to listen to Sade records and go skipping thru the ocean surf holding hands with my baaaaaaaaby....

Last read

Books: mental_floss; 48 Laws of Power; DaVinci Code; The Art of Shen Ku; Uncle John's Bathroom Reader. I also like to read Men's Health, FHM, Sports Illustrated, fortune cookies, street signs, poker faces, food labels and body language...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Used to work in a big firm, living the big firm life (meaning, I didn't have one). Then worked for the toy co. that makes the sexy hussies the BRATZ! I had a hot-red tri-cycle in my office and everyone around me was feeling GIRL POWER!!! Ehhhh...
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I can't leave this blank apparently so I'll just write this sentence then hit 'submit for approval...
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
"When I do good, I feel good. When I do bad, I feel bad. That's my religion." Abraham Lincoln
Languages: English, French Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I like school. My Dad used to say he has a BS and a PhD (Piled High and Deep). I have a BA and a J.D. I 'school' people regularly in boardgames. In Trivial Pursuit, I am spoken of in hushed tones and known only as "The One." I was ball monitor twice.