Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 400 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey. Why you all sweaty? I just got done watchin cops. U better not have messed w/ my drum set....

In her own words

I realize my photos suggest that I am a party girl; that is the furthest thing from the truth. I am an outgoing girl that likes to laugh. I definitely am over the bar scene but that being said if I do go out you won't find me sitting alone being bored. I am social but a party girl is not a label that would describe me in the least. My photos are meant to reflect my fun, silly, personality. I have never been a big "bar" type of girl and that holds true even more so now. I am not 25 nor do I want to be 25 again. I enjoy my age and I embrace it. My philosophy, from a vanity standpoint, is at least with my age you know what I am going to look like with regards to aging gracefully. Whereas anyone younger than me, it is pretty much a crap shoot if they will get better or worse looking with age. Well about me, Im very silly and playful (still a kid at I find star wars masks that talk hilarious and can't resist the urge to try them on. And just being a goof), good girl, forgiving, understanding, have never met a stranger type of girl, grounded (thanks to my parents my dad a coal miner my mom a police officer). I am loyal to the people I love and a testament to that are my best friends that I have known since kindergarten. I think that the longevity of a friendship shows patience, selflessness,.etc. It really says a lot about ones character and values. I'm classy, honest, funny (I usually crack myself up), sweet, thoughtful, intelligent, passionate, and compassionate, respectful of others, a total dork, and self aware. I wear my heart on my sleeve, very open and sometimes naive which I probably get from growing up in a very small town. I have a tendency to believe everyone is honest and generally a good person. I usually say what's on my mind and I appreciate good, natural, stimulating conversation. Ultimately, I am financially stable as well as emotionally and I would like to find a good man who is of the same. A man that through his eyes, I'd be equally as beautiful without makeup and in sweats or all dolled up. I usually tend to gravitate toward the outgoing, confident, positive, fun and playful personality. I like a man who is well rounded and doesn't take himself too seriously but is ready to find that girl that he has been missing in his life. Someone who is genuinely looking for the girl that makes him look forward to coming home to. Someone who can laugh and appreciate me running up and jumping on you because I am sooo excited to see you!!! *Update-I just recently graduated with my degree in Business....Finally. :) However, I'm trying to look at it from a positive perspective in hopes that it at least shows perseverance and resilience. :) Too often, both words are said to have the same or similar character traits. But I disagree. I believe that both are vitally important for a successful life, but each is needed at different times and for different levels of adversity or challenge. I feel that Perseverance keeps us going when we are convinced that we are on the right track, but we are just not getting enough traction to get to our destination. Resilience enables us to build a new track, "fix the locomotive", and start all over again when the wheels come off.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a teacup yorkie

Favorite hot spots

New York, Vegas, Mexico, LA.


Franklin University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I love the mornings, Coffee, surprises, outgoing people, laughing.

For fun

Working out, shopping, watching football, boating, I used to race dirt bikes when I was little, its always fun to jump on one when I am at my parents, having drinks with friends,Traveling.

Last read

How to influence to STOP matching you with men who are your fathers age!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Polish/Hungarian/Welsh
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was baptized and confirmed Catholic but I currently attend a non-denominational church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral