Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old woman | Santa Clara, CA, USA | Seeking men 20-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Real woman, with real dreams, and real drive.

In her own words

I am looking for a real man. To me that means NO GAMES, (no cheating or lying)...I am a very loving and passionate person who always wants my partner to feel appreciated by me. I am looking for someone to be serious with, and is looking for marriage within the next few years from now (of course not at this exact moment haha!) I'm a very simple person, and what truly makes me happy in life is being out doors, so if you like hiking and camping then I'm your girl! I LOVE adventure and it is my dream to travel around the world! Fall is my favorite time of year! I love to cuddle on a cold lazy day and treat my man like a king [as long as he treats me like his queen! ;) ] Hopefully I can meet someone who speaks with intelligence, but isn't arrogant about his smart cookie. I hope you like laugh attacks too! There is just nothing better than those! BY THE WAY, I DON'T CARE IF YOU ARE RICH OR NOT! Also I am NOT a stick or a bag of bones....if that's what you are looking for then move on, if you can't tell that I am NOT stick thin and that's what you expect to see on our first date then you'll just waist both of our time! (: Love is NOT defined solely on looks or the size of your wallet! I like down to earth people. *****If you aren't looking for something serious DON'T bother messaging me, I don't like people wasting my time.******

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I like to spend time with friends at restaurants on a Friday night catching up in either Down Town SJ, Santa Row, or Sunnyvale, Los Angeles, NYC



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have completed trade school and currently in college