Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
♥ Do what makes you happy. Be with who makes you smile. Laugh as much as you breathe. Love as long as you live ♥

In her own words

I've lived in Austin for about 15 years and absolutely love it here! As of right now, I cannot see myself living anywhere else. I work with kids with Autism and LOVE what I do! I have been in this field for 5 years and am very passionate about it. There is nothing better than putting a smile on their face and them doing the same for me. This profession is typically dominated by girls, so I figured this was a good way to meet people I would never have the chance to meet otherwise! I love to be silly, laugh, and smile - I would say a huge portion of my day is filled with it. I am extremely goofy and want someone who enjoys being the same way! I don't drink but still go out and can have the time of my life. Sometimes this scares people away but I promise I am very fun and am comfortable in any situation I am in! The most important part of my life is my family. My parents and two older sisters live in Austin and we are all extremely close. They have shown me nothing but unconditional love and support. I have a huge heart and attribute this to the values and role models I have had since I aas little. I value my friendships - my best friends are a part of my family. I love nature and doing anything outside. This includes running/paddle boarding around Town Lake and hiking/running the Greenbelt. If you pay attention, it is unbelievable at how many animals you can find in the Greenbelt! I love taking my dog to the dog park and seeing her smile (which I swear she does!) My ideal guy is someone who is kind-hearted, loving, and has a great sense of humor!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dogs name is Lilly and she is a Cocker Spaniel. She is a wild little nugget I must say

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Town Lake, Greenbelt


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

TVs shows - The Walking Dead and Revolution; Movies - Avatar

For fun

I love to be outside - running Town Lake, going to the dog park, and paddle boarding when it's warmer. I am also always up for a Bingo night!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as a behavioral therapist for kids with Autism
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral