Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Mansfield, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I have a degree in culinary Arts and I am completing my degree in Business administration currently. I am looking for someone who has a good education background and a job that she is passionate about. I really don't care if she has been divorced and/or has kids or not. She may be able to relate to my situation more if she does. I would perfer to be by myself any day over settling for the wrong relationship. I say this because I have been told that I can be too picky, but I suppose that at the end of the day, that's what it comes down to for me. My son is my biggest motivation in my life. I am blessed having him in my life and watching him grow and mature. I have an awesome group of friends and family and an awesome job. Okay as for what I am looking for? Sounds cliche, but here goes... confidence, great sense of humor, someone who can appreciate the small things in life. I am also drawn to a quick sense of humor- to me humor is key and can make a huge difference in the midst of many challenges. Kindness goes a long way as well meaning genuine kindness and caring for othe people.I consider myself to be loyal, adventurous, caring, outgoing, and sincere. I enjoy traveling, sports, outdoors, fishing, hiking, beaches, etc, I do think a lot of it just comes down tothat mysterious little thing called "chemistry" between two people. Good Luck!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pat O'briens in New Orleans, Ft. Lauderdale, Seattle, Washington D.C. Boston, Ocean City Maryland,


Tarrant County College District, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

Well my favorite things are mexican food, chinese, and especially Italian.. My favorite ice cream is Mint Chocolate Chip, Chips and salsa, Chocloate Dipped Strawberries, fruit salad with whipped cream.

For fun

I enjoy volunteering, working out, spending time with my 9-year old son... I like to give back to the community by helping those less fortunate... I do enjoy traveling and road trips especially trying new foods... I enjoy to cook and bake too.

Last read

I am not a big reader, but I do like reading newspaper, and online articles about healthcare and food reciepies. Always looking for new things to make. .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Mortgage Payoff Processor Senior Coordinator
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
All I say is God blesses me daily and I am say grateful for my supportive family and friends..
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently persueing my remaining classes to get my degree in Business managment. I do have a culinary certification with a minor in Pastry arts.