Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Actually I am a Rocket Scientist....

In his own words

Hey girls, if you're looking for a guy who will treat you like you've always wanted, you've come to the right place. When I find a girl I want, I'll stop at nothing to make sure they're happy. I'm caring, sweet, thoughtful, and understanding. I love to play all sports and stay active and athletic. Send me a couple emails, for some reason I don't get them. So for the people who have, send another one please and tell me how to contact you! Hope to hear from you.A girl who who looks amazing and has the personality to back it up. Looks are important because I have to be attracted to her for the desire to be there. Personality wise, I want someone who will be there for me when I need them, stay up late to talk to, and either love the things I love or compromise. Waiting for that one special girl out there. She has to be athletic, intelligent, and try to be both laid back and outgoing.

His interests

Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Arizona. The desert, mountains, and sun just makes me happy. Nothing like laying by the pool in the 80 degree sun when it's below 0 in Chicago!! Also love going to Denver, the people there are some of the best in the country.

Last read

The last thing I read was the Iliad by Homer on my vacation to St. Thomas in the Virgin Islands. After seeing the movie Troy, just had to find out what was the truth and what was Hollywood. Not a good vacation book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales manager for an Aerospace components company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I have a BS in Aerospace Engineering from the University of Illinois and my MBA from Arizona St.